Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

10,605 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SaraKing
    • June 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ashcamp, KY, United States

    Controls the smell

    I've had nothing but good results out of this product thus far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Petesmomma
    • June 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Kitty litter

    This product works great and is so light weight, it’s not a pain in the neck to get from the store and home. I received this prouduct as a free sample from pinch me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penelope
    • September 5, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Shawnee, Kansas

    Amazing at odor control 24/7

    I got this as a free sample since I gave such a positive review on tidy cat litter

    I love the smell of this litter it helps control odor 24/7

    I love that it clumps everything together faster clean up for me in the end

    My baby loves this new litter she loves scooping it and throwing it out of the litter box she loves smelling it before uses the litter box she loves checking out every spot 

    She loves watching me put her brand new litter in her litter box she sits there or lays there and waits that or she will hop in her litter box while I'm cleaning it 

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tina4941
    • February 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I LOVE TIDY CATS!!!!

    I have 3 cats and a roommate who would prefer not to smell them!!! This product is totally AWESOME!!!!! I switched over to Tidy Cats and was immediately aware of how well the clumping factor worked. Each time I scooped, the pan was left completely clean with no odor. I even "tested" the product by letting it go for 3 days without scooping and was completely impressed with how it still kept the odor under control. I purchased the large tub (12kg) and actually got an extra week from the same amount of the cheaper brand. So, while this product might be a little more expensive, it will actually save you money in the long run! If you're concerned about the smell and cleanliness of the litter box, USE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rosii cat
    • December 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Great litter

    Less dust than regular and easy to carry. Just need the price to come way down!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kittlylover2
    • May 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from carlisle, pa

    great stuff

    This stuff really works without all the weight! Would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Erin518
    • December 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Watervliet, NY, United States

    Works like a charm!

    I recently purchased Tidy Cats LightWeight Cat Litter and I'm so happy that I did! Not only did it last longer than my usual brand, but it kept things smelling great and my cats adjusted to it right away! This litter is so easy to scoop and it clumps perfectly. I highly recommend Tidy Cats LightWeight to anyone looking for a simple litter solution :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kris42
    • May 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

    supper litter

    Tidy cat is the best litter with continued added features on an already great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mthomson88
    • December 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Willow Springs, NC, United States

    works great

    i have never had a problem with this liter. works great for me

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suebee14
    • June 1, 2014

    love not having all that dust.

    Will buy this again. Happy cat too. Give it a try. You will enjoyit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Schnick
    • June 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Delmar MD

    Best litter ever

    I started using this clumping litter for the first time when my cat had a severe bladder infection and I needed to monitor his urine output. I will never look back. This product is amazing!!!! Scooping is no problem because of the scent. Which is still going strong after ten days. I’ll never buy another brand of litter again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andrew_tx_13998581
    • May 16, 2017

    Great brand

    Great brand to have in your home that helps with ordors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?