Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,062 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lula
  • May 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Caldwell, ID, United States

Great Texture

I have a multiple cat family and it works great. It helps with the odor.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tanalake25
  • November 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, PA, United States

Great job

Very happy with the choice I have made by purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Whitney10
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, OH 45601

Tidy Cat 24\7 Excellent

Tidy Cat Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter is highly effective and a very absorbent. The triple odor protection is a promise on the package which is completely true! The packaging is a nice easy to hold, grip handle aids to provide easy pouring without any mess. The ingredients are much more friendly which indicated assurance of the safety health benefits of our cat. And, that the Tidy Cat brand is quality premium and aware of our need to continue environmental consciousness. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hads
  • June 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duxbury, MA, United States

Much easier to buy and use!

Very much lighter and easier to use. Cats like it too!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tierra_il_7qzz7
  • May 10, 2017

Tidy cats has done it again!

The glade infused products are already my absolute favorite but the clean blossoms was just spectacular. Love the scent, it's almost like I have an air freshener in the litter room. I love the fact that I can go grab some when I'm the only one home with our three year old instead of having to wait for my hubby to come so he could carry it. I've already purchased more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • docbrown
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

Easy to Carry

I didn't believe the claims, but they are true. You actually get just as much product without the heavy weight

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Monica66
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MN, United States

Love This

I have purchased many different litters and by far is this the best one yet

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDA3
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marion, IL, United States

Great

Buy this all the time love it I recommend it to everyone with cats no nastsy smells

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MelissaA
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Keeps odor down

I have tried many different brands of cat litter and Tidy Cats gets the job done!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • firemanwife
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Warren, RI, United States

works great

I Can't tell there is no smell you would never know I have a litter box

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nick_pa_22311596
  • March 12, 2019

great

I loved tody cats free & clean unscented lightweight litter, it was dust free and loved that it was a full size sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barbara_mi_17585962
  • May 15, 2017

Great product

Love Tidy cat products. Thank you for the full size sample of lightweight with glade clean blossoms. It smells and works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?