Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,605 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ 4-in-1 Strength® Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mimirose
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Canada

Best litter

I bought this about 6 months ago I will tell you I won’t ever change my litter again.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britt24
  • April 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ, United States

Easy to carry upstairs!

This cat litter works great and I like that it only weighs 8.5lbs!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_mo_16069055
  • October 17, 2017

Hides all the smell!

Tidy cats lightweight is my new go to cat litter! Not only does it weigh almost nothing but it works to block smells. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Carrie44
  • June 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Manassas, VA

Mrs.

I bought some of he new Light Weight for my sister who has five cats!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_ks_14030351
  • May 10, 2017

The best the market

Tidy cats lightweight with glade clean blossoms is amazing. The odor control is better than any other product on market and clumps better than any other brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Musicality
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Good but a little dusty

It is lightweight, I find that it tracks a bit more and is kind of dusty, but it's great at odor control and clumping. :)

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MissSikaz90
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from petit-rocher, new-brunswick

the best buy and smell

its the first time i buy it and i love this litter the smell is amazing and the product is really good i have 4 cats and its the first time the litter box smell really good the odor stay for a long time amazibg product i will buy it back for sure

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amberina
  • September 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Havelock, NC 28532, United States

I love this stuff!

We recently got a kitten, we have tried all the litters and the 24/7 lightweight Tidy Cats is awesome! It hides the odors and clumps nicely for easy cleanup!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Melly
  • May 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from La Mesa, CA, United States

Long lasting litter

I don't have to change the litter every other day like I did witht the other brands. Last longer and keeps odor away.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • missym
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Drumheller, AB, Canada

fantastic cats love it

this is a verygood product glad we chose it must try it

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MelissaLogner
  • August 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Oil Spill

Ok, so I don't have a cat but I LOVE LOVE LOVE using Tidy Cats for oil spills!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rosa
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

awesome

I love this product! it worked so great especially since I have cats

Was this review helpful?