Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

10,605 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mjbs1
    • July 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from KS

    Helps reduce smell

    Great at reducing the smell of my 3 house cats and great clumping for easy scooping.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngelQ7
    • June 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    amazing

    excellent smell and easy to carry. Plus still has the great clumping of other tidy cats. Absolutely my favorite

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Weekie
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 16235 Mission Glen Dr Houston TX

    Amazing Product!

    It was exactly like I thought it’d be like! The smell of the Glade outweighed the smell of my cats’ droppings and made it feel way cleaner!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kittyowl
    • May 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn

    Good quality

    Good quality and price and I used it for long time and will continue to buy it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hallway
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Garden City

    Hallway living

    I have just started to use the lightweight Tidy Cat and it is great. We have the cat box in our hallway and you don't know it is even there. And it is something even I can carry into the house now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pipedaddy
    • May 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Dustless basement

    I used to have dust all around the basement. Not anymore.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmom1234
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Smells good

    This cat litter sand smells good, it's easy to clean. My cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Butters13467i
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tx

    Long lasting

    We love the lightweight brand. Easy to change and long lasting

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessicaf
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster

    Love it

    Only kind of liter I will use. Clumps it all and doesn’t stink

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • thedotbabejules
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Boston MA

    Love this product

    I love the scent and the clumping nature of Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Blossoms cat litter, as well as the fact it is lightweight.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Groyper
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from East Coast United States

    Easy to carry litter box smells better longer

    I like because I can empty out the dirty litter and fill up the litter box and it's not a feat of strength to carry the full litter box back downstairs. Plus the Glade the cats may not like it but I definitely like the smell better than average litter box stink.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    saving money, good smells all time

    Saving money, good smells all time because we use Tidy Cat liter

    Was this review helpful?