Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,062 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • liz gray blue
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from va

the cost

smells great and don't hardly weight anything love it for the price that it cost

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dmsdkelly
  • December 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Fl

keeps fresh smell

I have more than one cat but you cant tell because the litter works so well.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bonnie Lucrezi
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Painesville, Ohio

Works for me and my JuJu Beans

When I inherited my Mother's Himalayan, I immediately gave him the best...Tidy Cat it is.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jaspera
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Joliet, IL, United States

good stuff

long lasting good as the original. controls the order

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_wv_17876206
  • May 6, 2017

Love Lightweight Litter!

I received a 100% gratuity coupon from PinchMe for this Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossom Litter. I appreciate this litter very much! I have a 1 year old cat named Snow. He's my baby but he sure can sure make a mess with his litter! He goes to the bathroom more than any cat I've ever had! This litter has been wonderful with keeping the smell down. It also clumps very well in his litter box. His litter box has a handle that you pull, it rolls over and there are these little grates that the clean litter goes through. The clumps fall into the bottom bin so you don't have to scoop the litter out yourself. Most litters that I've tried with his litter box end up getting stuck in the little grates and then it's really hard to clean out. This litter doesn't do that. It clumps, stays dry and doesn't get mushy. There's not much dust flying in the air that I've noticed. I will definitely repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tara_va_14075846
  • May 16, 2017

Did not use myself

Gave this away to an animal shelter. They said they liked the tidy cats lightweight with Glade clean blossoms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mcorprue
  • July 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States

I love this product

I purchased this item for the first time one month ago and loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alarming
  • May 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

so light

This stuff is great and so easy to carry! It works in the house and it can get to my house because it's not too heavy to carry!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeanette
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Love the light weight

I love the tidy cats light weight. I have bought a few other brands since first trying the light weight but gave it all away and now only buy the light weight.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TammyLee
  • June 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Henrietta, Texas

Awesome Litter!

I have been using the light weight litter for over 2 months and my cat loves it! I love the fact that it isnt heavy due to issues with my wrist. You would never know a cat lives in our home!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kittlylover2
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from carlisle, pa

great stuff

This stuff really works without all the weight! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaggiePie
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inidiana

So light & easy!

I bought this recently and it was wonderful! You won't believe how light it is and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?