Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
165 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hillbillie Jackson
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Batesville ar

Amazing

I received this product Lightweight free and clear unscented cat litter to review. A great product because it does work. Less cleaning for mr. My cat seems to enjoy it. Unscented but you don't smell odors of anykind. Thank you so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Auttiedot24
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OK

Has zero scent

This is one of the best cat litters I've used! Works great for minimizing the odor, clumping still so-so, though much improved over the years. There is minimal dust, still some but definitely less than normal! Another perk was that since there is no heavy perfumes or scents, the cats seemed to be more attracted to using the litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wingertash
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

Impressive litter

PINCHme gave me a coupon tio try this litter for free. I was impressed! It has tight clumping, low tracking, and really is unscented. This is the litter I buy now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SUZY1266
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TUCSON, AZ

LIGHTWEIGHT FREE AND CLEAN

THIS IS YOUR BEST YET TIDY CAT...I AM 66 AND SMALL FRAME AND WITH 4 CATS CLEANING AND DISPOSING USED LITTER IS A WOLE LOT EASIER WITH THE LIGHTWEIGHT! I USE BAKING SODA WITH IT JUST FOR EXTRA PROTECTION AGAINST ORDER AND IT WORKS GREAT. EVERYONE SAYS THAT YOU CAN'T TELL I HAVE CATS EXCEPT FOR A LITTLE CAT HAIR HERE AND THERE! I LOVE MY TIDY CAT LITTER.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • korena_ar_22312298
  • February 12, 2019

Tidy cat litter

I love Tidy cats Fred &clear scented lightweight litter. I have multiple cats and this litter keeps the smell down and clumps up easier then my previous brand. I was able to try this brand from pinchme.com and the retailer. I would recommend this cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie_oh_22312307
  • February 27, 2019

Tidy Cat s Free n Clean Unscented Light Litter

Love the fact the Tidy.Cats is an awesome brand as well the unscented lightweight litter is dust free no sneezing for me when its comes to changing my cats litter box thank you amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_mo_22484961
  • March 12, 2019

Tidy cat

I received a sample of Tidy Cat free and clean unscented lightweight litter. I liked the product very much and it truly is a lighter weight compared to my normal bulky cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MollyAnn1111
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Tidy Cats Lightweight Free & Clean

Wonderful product, recommended. I like that it is unscented and lightweight. Much easier to carry. Cat seems to like it to which is the main selling point. If my cat will use it, then it is alright in my book. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Heatherbrin
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schertz

Love it!

This cat litter is great! Lightweight and it keeps the smells away! When my cat gets out of the litter box it does not stick to his feet and get everywhere. Easy to clean up. Happy with this find and will be buying it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mythreekittys
  • April 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NY

EXCELLENT

Not only do my cats like this better but so do we!!! With other litter the fragrance is overwhelming. The no smell litter is great because most everyone in our home is sensitive to scented items. I am so glad to have found this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rkrasnake
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hurley va

Very lightweight

I was surprised at how lightweight this litter is, when they marked it as lightweight they werent kidding. Works very good and helped with the ammonia smell that doesnt take long to build up. I liked that this was fragrance free as well, every time my cat would use other litters she would sneeze every time she got in but not with this so thats a huge plus. Very low dust so when you pour it in the litter box, dust wont come up and hit you in the face. Clumps up nicely for a easy clean. I plan on purchasing this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tocatchadream
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pittsburgh

Great

I love Tidy Cat! This works just as well as the others. My cat kicks it out a bit more than regular litter but i'll continue to buy it. I received this product as a free sample from PINCHme

Was this review helpful?