Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

165 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Little Marine
    • December 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA

    THANK YOU 1000 TIMES

    As a retired femape Marine, and fully retired again, approaching 70 with osteoarthritis, with my litter boxes on the 2nd floor, it was increasingly difficult to haul the litter up there. Then I discovered your lightweight litter. It is actually granules and NOT powder, so my male cat does not get uterine blockages. Thank you soooooo much. It is easy to handle, easy on the litter bixes, clumps EXTREMELY well, and no smell in my house. It's the best litter on the market today!!!! I actually use all of your lightweigjt litters for BOTH my Bengal mix cats. They like it too!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • megan_me_22311654
    • February 12, 2019

    Lightweight and effective

    Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter is effective at keeping the litter box smelling clean and I enjoyed that it was not heavy like many other litters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • patricia_ct_22485073
    • February 26, 2019

    Excellent !

    Tidy cats free and clean unscented lightweight litter did exactly as the description! I was so surprised when I picked up the bottle how it weighed less than my normal. It totally covered the odor of the cats fever until I was ready to clean the litter box. I would definitely be buying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffany_tx_22311724
    • March 12, 2019

    Does the job

    tidy cat free & clear unscented lightweight litter works as well as the other tidy cat litters. It's the only brand I will use. I'm not sure that I like the light weight though. The litter seems to be a little different and the urine doesn't seem to clump as well as with the regular tidy cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pshah78tx
    • April 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

    Cats Love It!

    I am very happy when I tried this litter out. I was amazed at how it was significantly lighter. It also clumps up nicely which makes it easier to scoop when necessary. I highly recommend to all homeowners with cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deelad
    • April 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    A+ litter!

    I love this litter. It is hands down the best I've used so far. My cat is SUPER picky about litter and he has no problems with it at ALL. We used a different brand and it was super heavy to bring in the house all the time and I was excited to try the lightweight kind because I've never tried it before. The only thing that we had an issue with was he kicks some of the litter out of the box sometimes but nothing to crazy. Its easy to pour and I like the reclosable container. Its unscented and lightweight which I love and so does my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dawnm
    • June 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from rhode island

    awesome product

    I loved this product i received a free sample from pinchme .com and this product was amazing no nasty odors at all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dplc
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Finally!

    Finally found a cat litter that is great in every way - lightweight, clumps really well, and no fragrance. And no smell from the cat box either! I'm very, very happy with this litter and so are my cats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • McTwinkles
    • June 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    really light weight

    I really liked this litter because it's super light weight easier for me to put in the car and carry to check out. Also makes buying online easier and likely cheaper too because it does not weigh as much. this litter clumps well and keep odor under control . i really like that its unscented my cats and my dogs have allergies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gracies mom
    • January 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland ohio

    wonderful product

    I like the scent free using charcoal. doesn't mask orders, removes them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marie_or_22311556
    • March 6, 2019

    My new go to for cat litter

    I have used Tidy Cat before but never the free & clean unscented lightweight litter and let me tell you the first time had me sold and it is now my got to cat litter from now on. It has a clean scent, no harsh perfume scents (because it is unscented) which my cat prefers (she will not use her box if it has perfume smells). I liked how lightweight it is, as someone who does not drive and walks back and forth to the grocery store this makes carrying it super easy compared to the other stuff I use to buy. My cat seemed to like it as well. It doesn't get stuck in her claws and then have the potential to get around the house. it does not have dust build up either that can be real gross and leave little dusty cat prints on your coffee table or what not. This stuff is great for both myself and my cat, we are both very happy and pleased with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ebbie
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bronx

    Fancy litter

    Lots of pros to this litter. I loved the light easy to carry bug. It was also easy to pour without any cardboard messy opening. It was less messy as my cat did her business she didn’t leave tracks all over the house. It smells like perfume and it helps mask the urine smells. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?