Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

165 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caitlin_fl_22488020
    • March 12, 2019

    Great!

    I’ve never used this brand of cat litter, but I tried it out and I liked it! I will most likely purchase more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimberly__ga_22311512
    • April 10, 2019

    Loved this

    I keep a little mat under the litter box to catch the dust and the rogue litter pieces. It was such a joy to not have activity kick up a lot of dust and throw pieces of litter out of the box.I have found she prefers not scented litter so this one is a keeper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • raziye_tx_22484964
    • April 12, 2019

    Unscented must be

    My cat reffuses to use scented litters She has more accidents with scented litters. Having an unscented litter must for me. My cat and I loved this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lacey84
    • April 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Perfect for my cat!

    I love that this is unscented. You know people that spray fruity smells after they go #2 and then you start to associate their stink smells with that fruity smell? Well folks, that is also why you should opt for the unscented litter. Scents don't mask a bad smell, they just draw more attention to it. Added bonus that this is mess free and lightweight! I am switching my cat's litter over this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jillm
    • June 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg wv

    Great product!

    This cat litter worked amazing! I would recommend to everyone who owns a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dollie
    • October 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Rsview of unscented Tidy Cats Free & Clean

    Great product!!! Absolutely the best - no odor from anything - litter, the cat's deposits, etc. Will not change to another as long as you make this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sonya_pa_22312329
    • February 12, 2019

    Great product

    The Tidy Cats Free and clean unscented lightweight litter is a great product. My cat is an indoor kitty only due to not having movement to her back legs. Since using this cat litter I noticed she doesn't drag alot of litter onto the floor when she gets out of the litter box. I like that is also unscented. I have allergies to certain scents and this product doesn't bother my allergies. I recommend it. Works great for my 16 trip old kitty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kathy_barrett_mi_22485039
    • February 22, 2019

    Tiny Cat Litter Unscented

    We have a cat and kitten and they both like useing the Tiny Cat Unscented Lightweight litter.I think they like it more because there not scent at all.So lightweight and no smells coming from the litter box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monica_ca_22311492
    • March 21, 2019

    Cat Approved

    My cat can be picky when it comes to his litter. Having a picky cat is not fun. However, we found a winner with Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter. I love there is no scent. I love that it's free from all of the harsh chemicals and dyes other litter contains. It also makes cleanup a lot easier. This is definitely a hit with me and my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gracielilbear
    • April 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Great

    I love it!! it works great, I have four cats and just no odor!! Great stuff guys!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • packerfantimmy
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI

    Worked great and our kitty loved it!

    I love the Purina Tidy Cats litter. It was virtually dust free which is great for our cat who is prone to UTI's. It was unscented but it was very odor absorbing to keep away those strong cat smells that we tend to not enjoy, if you know what I mean. Highly recommend this great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathybarrettmay
    • June 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming Michigan

    Tiny Cat Litter. Free and Clen Unsecented

    My cat enjoyed it better than the scented one .With Chacoal in it really helps with any smells at all.I really going to start using it Because I like it and it clumps well also so easy pick up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?