Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

165 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • R Williams
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Litter

    I recently used this Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Litter and I am very pleased because it is easy to scoop the clumps of litter out. I like that it is free of fragrances. Comes in a 8.5lb container with handle for easy lifting. The litter is lightweight and seems to work and can't smell that I have a couple of cats in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roscoemom
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

    Super lightweight, no odor clumping litter

    I've had this litter for couple days and have been using it in my Litter Robot. First of all it really is "lightweight" I was truly surprised by how light and easy it was to carry. It clumps great and works like a breeze in my litter robot. No dusty build up, no obnoxious odor and the clumps are easy to remove. Even has a handy guide on the cap to help you keep just the right amount of litter in your box. Works great in a traditional litter box as well with no odor, no dusty residue and easy to remove waste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Monin
    • June 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida

    Cat Litter

    My cat used the Tidy Cats Litter that I received as a free sample from Pinchme box. And there was no smell in the all house. So my husband and me loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Freda
    • June 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Lightweight

    So easy to use and great for when you have to change the litter box. Last a long time and scoops great. My cat liked it. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Frillyfemme
    • January 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elkhart,Indiana

    Mix It Up!

    While I was shopping for kitty litter,a very sweet lady told me to mix some of the Tidy Cat Lightweight with regular clay litter to save some money and have a fresh litter box for multiple cats. I tried it and have been a fan ever since. I use 2-parts regular litter and 1-part Tidy Cat Lightweight in the litter box and mix it up. It makes the litter last longer and smells fresher and saves money.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shirley_wv_22311637
    • February 12, 2019

    No dust!

    I got the Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter from Pinchme and I love it! I couldn't believe how something this light would work as well as my current litter. I was so wrong, it works better and my picky cat loves it as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yelena_tx_22486439
    • February 27, 2019

    Tidy Cat makes for Tidy Kitties, indeed

    There's nothing worse than animal smells mixed with fragrances. This unscented producr exceeded my expectations and I will be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ji_tx_22485040
    • March 16, 2019

    Worth the weight and wait

    I sampled the Tidy Cats free & clean unscented lightweight litter for my multi-cat household. I have a cat who is extremely picky about litter and took right too it. The packaging is easy to handle and carry and easy to pour. This had really excellent odor control, worked quickly to neutralize odors and had low to no dust and was low tracking. We were really sold on it and have been using it sense getting it and will continue to be loyal users. Great for multi-cat households, a must try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sully
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Angola, IN

    LightWeight Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter

    Purina Tidy Cats LightWeight Free & Clean Unscented Cat Litter has kept my house oder free. My cat is pretty picky when it comes to her litter box if she doesnt like the litter shell just go on the floor which is a problem. When i filled her litter box with Lightweight Free and Clean she went right to it and started digging for a spot to to potty. She seems to like it and it has been working well for the last past week. Lightweight Free and Clean is a clumping litter that makes for easy scooping and is made with natural clay and oder absorbing activated charcoal giving it extra strength in fight oders like ammonia. It also is free of dyes and fragrance. Im pleased with how it has stood up to the odors and will definitely be giving this product another go. I recommend this product and glade i used it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tennesseecats
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Maryville, TN

    Fantastic product!!

    Wow, this is a wonderful new addition to your line of products, my cats LOVE it and use their box more than ever and seemed to have stopped using the back yard to do their business. Five stars and two thumbs up, there is zero odor because of the charcoal and considering how much more my cats are using the boxes, I am beyond impressed. Thank you for a great product, so happy I tried it, have been a customer for many years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • acarrill93
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from East Chicago, IN

    Light litter

    I am loving this car litter! It is seriously so lightweight and it really is dust free. Scooping up and cleaning my cats litterboxes is super easy with this litter because it's so light and easy to remove clumps. I also really love and appreciate the fact that it's dust free and unscented because its less for me to clean up and is healthier for me and my cats health. No more clouds of dust and sneezing and no more additional toxic ingredients. It's amazing at blocking the stinky smells of cat urine and feces for days too. I've gone about a week so far without detecting the usual smells and I'm confident it will last for the full two weeks. I have finally found the right litter for me and my cats. I plan on switching to Tidy Cats Lightweight Free and Clean Unscented cat litter. I highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brandikb
    • June 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from CO

    Works great!

    We got a cat that has sensitive skin and needed a litter that wouldn't irritate him. This is the one! We got a sample through PINCHme and used the coupon to get Tidy Cats LightWeight Cat Litter to try. We weren't disappointed! We will continue to buy it after its gone because it controls the scent well, it doesn't cause my cat skin irritation at all and we love the lightweight of the product! Great job guys!

    Was this review helpful?