Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,605 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catgirl2
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Glen Mills, PA, United States

Great Product!!

Very good liter product! Glad I bought it, definitely reduces odor.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gracies mom
  • January 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland ohio

wonderful product

I like the scent free using charcoal. doesn't mask orders, removes them!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ctqueen
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

lightgt

haven't used it yet but can not wait to try it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lorilee
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, United States

easy to clean up

I recently purchased and it masks the smell better than my previous choice litter

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tallfea
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Works great and makes the box so much easier.

I bought this the last time an offer was present. I have 3 cats an dlove the light weight and makes emptying the box so much easier. would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ananasparachute
  • July 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Awesome litter

I love that the packaging and product are lightweight!!! No more struggling to get this into a cart. Our kitten was successfully litter trained with this and we love that it keeps odours at bay until we scoop the litter box at the end of the day. Excellent price and value.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • spikeclaw
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tonawanda, NY, United States

Great Kitty Product

I used it about aweek ago. It worked amazing! The lightweight is true!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiatia
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

great odor control

i bought this for my two 5 month old kitties who have some pretty potent litter box offerings and this is hands down the best cat litter I have tried.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cnewt
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Turlock, CA, United States

Great Litter

I bought this cat litter a month ago and love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LillyR
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Excellent

I bought this a while ago and out cats absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • petlover
  • February 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, United States

high quality and reasonably priced

I have used tidy cat pretty exclusively for the past 30 years and still find its the name brand quality and yet at a consistently fair price! The light weight blends are so much easier for my aging hands to handle and I find though higher in price (the light weight formulas) they do seem to last considerably longer than other traditional litters

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_co_14073807
  • May 16, 2017

Great Cat Litter!

When I used the Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms cat litter I was pleasantly surprised. I thought it would be like any other cat litter and not work very well. This cat litter controlled odor, smelled great, and was easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?