Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

10,062 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • izzynarkia
    • May 31, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from D.C., DC, United States

    great

    This product is awesome. I will always use Tidy Cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pferraro58
    • June 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ridgecrest, CA, United States

    odor

    I love tidy cats! I have two cats and it works well with keep the odor down and so easy to use!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heatherholl38
    • April 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pineville, KY

    Wonderful Product!

    I absolutely love this cat litter. I am so happy I got it. It is clump free, stick free, and mess free. I have already switched to this brand. It also takes away the nasty smell of the liter box. I highly recommend this to my family and friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catlover402
    • March 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

    Easy to Carry

    Purchased this litter at Superstore....decided to try it because it was so much lighter to carry....turned out to be great for the cats and is so easy to pour because of the lighter weight....my cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Akesatie
    • June 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Parrish, FL, United States

    great for people who can't lift much

    I like how light it is! I am short and have a hard time heaving the heavy litter over the side of the grocery cart.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michelle_wi_14039038
    • May 10, 2017

    Tidy cats lightweight

    I absolutely loved tidy cats lightweight litter. I loved that it didn't hurt my wrist pouring the litter. The dust didnt spray back in my face and go up my nose. I love it and will completely buy this only from now on. I will always recommend this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arlyn_sd_20710280
    • May 12, 2017

    Awesome cat litter

    Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms cat litter smells so good and is nice and light to carry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dstj356301
    • July 19, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florence, AL, United States

    #1 Cat Litter

    The best litter I have used and will keep on using it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Book worm
    • May 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winnemucca, Nevada

    Tidy cats light weight litter

    The best thing ever. I do not weigh very much 110 and had surgery 2 years ago and cannot lift heavy items. I love it. It does the same job as regular and it is easy to pick up and easy to scoop out. Also light weight when I spread the litter in the box. I highly endorse this product. My cats are very happy.

    .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ramey2033
    • June 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pikeville, KY, United States

    Go Light Weight:)

    Much lighter than all the rest and easy to switch out and clean:)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hillbillie Jackson
    • April 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Batesville ar

    Amazing

    I received this product Lightweight free and clear unscented cat litter to review. A great product because it does work. Less cleaning for mr. My cat seems to enjoy it. Unscented but you don't smell odors of anykind. Thank you so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • phyllis
    • June 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN, United States

    like that it in a ligter container

    very happy that i use this for my cats they watch the other cats use it then they go use it.

    Was this review helpful?