Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

10,062 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cheric
    • June 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    Works great

    I bought this recently and I love it! It is very light and works just as great as all of the others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifer_ga_13990297
    • May 10, 2017

    The scent is nice and it blocks odor

    Tidy cats light weight with glade clean blossoms litter worked beautifully. The scent was pleasant and it blocked odor very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joie198
    • April 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo West, CO, United States

    Good Stuff!

    I love it,my husband loves it, AND my cats love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tcbenn320
    • July 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    my cats love it

    This is the best kitty litter ever. I can not smell anything but freshness

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ 4-in-1 Strength® Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mottypark
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Delta, BC, Canada

    Works So Well!

    I was impressed right away with how easy it works and I also really enjoy the fragrance that helps mask odour so well. Being so much lighter than regular litter it is way easier to dispose of too

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Al0809
    • May 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

    Only liter i use

    I've tried almost all the liters out their for cats; and i always come back to Tidy Cats. I never have issues w/smelling the odors, its easy to clean and my cats use it! I found some liters my cats seemed to not like to use.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mglass81
    • May 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Westland, MI, United States

    tidy cats

    i love this cat litter and glad i ever bought it i love this cat litter and glad i ever bought it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wonder
    • January 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from ok

    great product!

    I was struggling with a smelly litter box and tried this now my house doesn't smell

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennysfanny
    • May 31, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, NM, United States

    Peppermint

    Tidy cats light weight is as cool as peppermint!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MomWifeFriend5
    • June 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Bowling Green, KY, United States

    Great Feature

    I totally recommend Tidy Cats to anyone who cares about their cat(s) and their home. Affordable. Our cat actually prefers Tidy Cats. She will actually Meow in a high pitch tone if we try another brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michaelavictoria
    • May 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Canada

    Litter-ally amazing

    I can't express how much I love LightWeight litter - it has made scooping litter 100% easier (clumps are lighter, easy to move the scoop through the box) and transporting the litter from the store to my apartment is so much easier since its so light. I was thrilled to find this in an unscented version as I don't really care for the scent of most litters. I will probably never buy another litter - this stuff is the best.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • topacio_tx_14074136
    • May 13, 2017

    Great

    I received the Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms cat litter as a free sample. I love de it and already recommended it to a friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?