Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

165 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CrystalS
    • June 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, AL

    This stuff is amazing!

    I received this free from PinchMe in return for my honest review. I really love that this is lightweight and unscented. Some scents give me migraines and with no scent, there's no chance of that. There's been no odor at all while using this. It doesn't stick to the sides of the litter box either. I have bought this twice already after using the free product! Works really really well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michelle_ms_22311447
    • February 10, 2019

    Purrfect

    Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter is exactly what it says it is, light and unscented. Very easy to use and scoops right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • adama_ny_22311592
    • March 12, 2019

    Gets the Job Done

    The Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter gets the job done. I appreciated the fact that it doesn't have an overwhelming fragrance that will irritate both myself and my cat. It also clumps up nicely which makes it easier to scoop when necessary. On average, the litter lasts for about two-three weeks if scooped properly or depending on your pet. For the price and size that is a good buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bill72
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio

    My Review for Light Weight Free & Clean Litter

    My cats are very finicky when it comes to their litter so I had to proceed with caution and gradually add this to the current litter until they became use to it. It's Great for absorbing ammonia. It's also unscented and free of dyes which is great. great for multiple cats. It's small tiny pebbles which will not hurt cats paws. Clumps up great and makes it easy to scoop daily.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ebbyerc
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Great!

    I really like how this cat litter is lightweight. It comes in a very convenient package that has a nice handle grip on top. The cat litter is easy to pour and scoop. I would reccomend this litter to anyone that wants a light, hassle free package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JP000
    • April 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ID

    Great Product!

    I received a free container of Tidy Cats Lightweight Free & Clean. I love that this product is a granule & not powder. It is so easy to lift & pour. It is free of dyes & fragrance. It has good odor control. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catloverjan
    • April 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis,IN

    Best litter ever

    I love this litter because it has tighter clumps & my cats prefer it. I love that it’s unscented also.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kinsey
    • May 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Wonderful product!

    I am so happy I found Tidy Cats Free & Clean unscented lightweight cat litter. It works so well, and my cat loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Harri
    • May 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    Tidy, you have nailed it

    I never thought I would use the words "pleasure" and "cleaning the litter box," in the same sentence but, this time, Tidy, you have nailed it. This is the best cat litter I have used in 35 years. There is absolutely no odor, it is hard clumping, there is no dust, the cats love it, I love it. Now, please do not go and mess with what works. There is no room for improvement.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leahc
    • June 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Surprised

    I am not normally a fan of unscented litter, but this litter was light and kept the odor away surprisingly! It clumped nicely and lasted a long time before needing to be changed. I received as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion and review, and I am a new fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifer_nc_22312315
    • February 12, 2019

    Love Tidy Cat Litter

    The Tidy Cat Free & Clean Unscented Light Weight Litter is amazing. With three cat it works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jen_ma_22311688
    • February 25, 2019

    Tidy Cats hits the mark!

    I received a sample of Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter from PinchMe for my honest review and I'm glad I did.
    It really is surprisingly lightweight. I like that it is unscented and that I didn't have litter dust wafting up towards my face as I was pouring it in his box. It's easy to clean and my cat seems to like it just fine. We will use this going forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?