Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
165 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britta91
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, USA

A real odor blocker

Typically, I use the unscented clumping cat litter but saw the lightweight version of it and wanted to try it. I was really impressed. It's got the same great qualities as the original but in a much lighter package, This is great for my mother because she has a hard time lifting the regular packs of cat litter. When you pour it there is a little dust, but that's to be expected. What really impresses me is the odor control. Before I tried this brand, I had to clean the box at least twice a day because of the smell, even with changing litter out fully, fairly often. It must be the charcoal in the product that keeps the odor to a minimum. It clumps extremely well, so it's very easy to clean out and easy to dispose. The only real complaint I have is that it is difficult to find in stores. Specifically there's only one grocery store somewhat near me to sell it, so I do have to buy it online. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Petesmomma
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Kitty litter

This product works great and is so light weight, it’s not a pain in the neck to get from the store and home. I received this prouduct as a free sample from pinch me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bobbie q
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from farmington hills, mi

litter

love this tidy cats litter! never smells! easy to scoop as well. cat likes it!

priced well as well. thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gracies mom
  • January 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland ohio

wonderful product

I like the scent free using charcoal. doesn't mask orders, removes them!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marie_or_22311556
  • March 6, 2019

My new go to for cat litter

I have used Tidy Cat before but never the free & clean unscented lightweight litter and let me tell you the first time had me sold and it is now my got to cat litter from now on. It has a clean scent, no harsh perfume scents (because it is unscented) which my cat prefers (she will not use her box if it has perfume smells). I liked how lightweight it is, as someone who does not drive and walks back and forth to the grocery store this makes carrying it super easy compared to the other stuff I use to buy. My cat seemed to like it as well. It doesn't get stuck in her claws and then have the potential to get around the house. it does not have dust build up either that can be real gross and leave little dusty cat prints on your coffee table or what not. This stuff is great for both myself and my cat, we are both very happy and pleased with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ebbie
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx

Fancy litter

Lots of pros to this litter. I loved the light easy to carry bug. It was also easy to pour without any cardboard messy opening. It was less messy as my cat did her business she didn’t leave tracks all over the house. It smells like perfume and it helps mask the urine smells. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stevejr
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL

No more stinky box!

I had about a week now of trying out this liter. So far so good. I have yet to smell any unwanted odors. Cleaning the box out with a scoop is a sinch. I like the fact that there is no odor. I've tried many liters in the past that just do not work like they say they do. This in is perfect. I thank you and so does my nose! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catloverjan
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis,IN

Best litter ever

I love this litter because it has tighter clumps & my cats prefer it. I love that it’s unscented also.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CrystalS
  • June 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, AL

This stuff is amazing!

I received this free from PinchMe in return for my honest review. I really love that this is lightweight and unscented. Some scents give me migraines and with no scent, there's no chance of that. There's been no odor at all while using this. It doesn't stick to the sides of the litter box either. I have bought this twice already after using the free product! Works really really well.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_ms_22311447
  • February 10, 2019

Purrfect

Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter is exactly what it says it is, light and unscented. Very easy to use and scoops right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • adama_ny_22311592
  • March 12, 2019

Gets the Job Done

The Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter gets the job done. I appreciated the fact that it doesn't have an overwhelming fragrance that will irritate both myself and my cat. It also clumps up nicely which makes it easier to scoop when necessary. On average, the litter lasts for about two-three weeks if scooped properly or depending on your pet. For the price and size that is a good buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bill72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio

My Review for Light Weight Free & Clean Litter

My cats are very finicky when it comes to their litter so I had to proceed with caution and gradually add this to the current litter until they became use to it. It's Great for absorbing ammonia. It's also unscented and free of dyes which is great. great for multiple cats. It's small tiny pebbles which will not hurt cats paws. Clumps up great and makes it easy to scoop daily.

Was this review helpful?