Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

165 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stefnrod
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al

    No odor and easy to clean

    I have always hated when you pour cat litter and all the dust flies in your face. Well this actually does what it says, I poured and nothing flying in my face. Its unscented and clumps really well making it easy to clean. I love the jug is not heavy, this really is lightweight. Overall I am super happy with this. Unscented, easy to lift and no yucky dust when pouring, and clumps really good. Definitely buying this from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • loraine_ne_22311559
    • April 12, 2019

    Wonderful

    TIDY CATS FREE & CLEAN UNSCENTED LIGHTWEIGHT LITTER is the best litter I've ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitty Lover
    • April 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV

    Great Cat Litter

    I got this about 3 days ago i already love it.. its very light weight and easy clean up. I will definitely start buying this brand from now on & i would definitely recommend this to all my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kinsey
    • May 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Wonderful product!

    I am so happy I found Tidy Cats Free & Clean unscented lightweight cat litter. It works so well, and my cat loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Harri
    • May 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    Tidy, you have nailed it

    I never thought I would use the words "pleasure" and "cleaning the litter box," in the same sentence but, this time, Tidy, you have nailed it. This is the best cat litter I have used in 35 years. There is absolutely no odor, it is hard clumping, there is no dust, the cats love it, I love it. Now, please do not go and mess with what works. There is no room for improvement.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leahc
    • June 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Surprised

    I am not normally a fan of unscented litter, but this litter was light and kept the odor away surprisingly! It clumped nicely and lasted a long time before needing to be changed. I received as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion and review, and I am a new fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifer_nc_22312315
    • February 12, 2019

    Love Tidy Cat Litter

    The Tidy Cat Free & Clean Unscented Light Weight Litter is amazing. With three cat it works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jen_ma_22311688
    • February 25, 2019

    Tidy Cats hits the mark!

    I received a sample of Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter from PinchMe for my honest review and I'm glad I did.
    It really is surprisingly lightweight. I like that it is unscented and that I didn't have litter dust wafting up towards my face as I was pouring it in his box. It's easy to clean and my cat seems to like it just fine. We will use this going forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lvunot7980
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sutter Creek, California

    Lightweight Free and Clean

    Lightweight Free and Clean, is so light and clean of chemicals. My cat loves it and its easy to clean without harsh chemicals.its so light I can carry it . And if you have limitations loss this is perfect for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ambrosky
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    So Good!

    I was tired of the over-powering smells of scented litters. Gave this a whirl, and was AMAZED! No smell, low dust, lightweight - and best of all... no odor after use. Best product available!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wiseowlmomof7
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson

    a really great innovation

    I am really impressed with the Tidy Cats LightWeight Free & Clean Unscented Cat Litter. I love that this litter is really dust-free and it is so easy to clean the litter box. The odor control is excellent and the litter clumps well and as an added bonus it does not stick to the bottom of the litter pan. I was a bit worried that a lightweight litter might get tracked around the house but the opposite is true. The area around the box has much less litter around it these days. I highly recommend this cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Texas Bluebonnet
    • January 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    This is truly a great light weight cat litter!

    I have tried other light weight cat litters, and found that they did not clump well. That is not the case here. Tidy Cats light weight cat litter still clumps strongly so the clumps hold together when you scoop them. My cats and I prefer the unscented litters so I am glad that is available.

    Was this review helpful?