Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
86%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jenniferpratt03
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE

Love to carry it

so easy to carry and not hurt my back! will buy again and again

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tarable0ne
  • May 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, SC, United States

Excellent

bought a small bag to try best I have tried in alonbg tiem

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa__nh_16038322
  • September 18, 2017

Tidy Cats Lightweight

I love Tidy Cats Lightweight cat litter. It is easy to transport! Also, it blocks the odor really well. I have been using the littler for a couple of years now and still love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sally127
  • February 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really Great Cat Litter

I really like this Purina Tidy Cat 24/7 Performance Clumping Cat Litter for Multi-Cats. I like the fact that it is made out of little balls instead of like sand like most other litters. It is less messy and is dust free. It even has a tiny scent to it which is really nice. When I put it in the litter box my cats came around sniffing it to give me their approval. It clump well too. This litter is great for anyone who has cats.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jesscouponing
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Love the Lightweight!

I love how light and easy it is to lift! Tidy Cat is always my go-to.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mmeyer3
  • June 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Edmond,O

GOOD LITTER

i bought this and was super happy with the price and performance

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stewiesmom66
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI, United States

Super light weight!

Love this litter! As I live in a two story walkup, love that this litter is super light going up AND coming back down when I take to the trash. It does track more than other litters but small price to pay.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance™ Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • thelma14
  • August 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Far out rates the cat litter from Costco

my daughter, neighbor and myself all have cats that love fancy feast wet and dry food. I am especially glad to see new pates available in the stores now. My cats have started using the Tidy Cat litter ..... it is way better than the product sold at Costco.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenny802
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Great Value

Tidy Cats is always great value. Although this product is lightweight, it get the job done as always.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • greta_ky_15025062
  • May 9, 2017

Tidy Cats

Tidy Cats" and the product "LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms" works great it smells great and it last a long time i was shocked to see how well it worked . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deei
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

WOrks great

I bought this and it works great with two cats. I also love that its light weight

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_mi_14044611
  • May 20, 2017

I love Tidy Cats!

Have been using scent-free Tidy Cats Clumping litter for awhile, but I love scent of the LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms. I'll be changing to this from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?