Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
86%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,062 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nathe
  • January 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rogerswville, Tn

Light weight; Heavy Duty

I was surprised to see this light weight litter was just as effective as the regular. My cats can not stand a clean litter box and always move quickly to put something in it. The lightweight litter is excellent in keeping odors blocked and makes scooping much better. The lightweight formula also makes handling the containers easier to store and use. This is the litter I will use for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Barbara9951
  • January 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gr eat product

I have 2 cats. I found that it helped with the odor and like how it clumps.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathryn__va_17594379
  • May 10, 2017

TIDY CATS LIGHTWEIGHT WITH GLADE CLEAN BLOSSOMS

This litter works very well. I notice litter was not tracked over the floor which is a main reason I don't like litter. Very happy with this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aira
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

excellent product

happy to have this at my home...amazing product!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackie_tx_16020320
  • October 11, 2017

Light

This Tidy Cats light weight litter is so awesome. It is great for ordor control and my back! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NikiT
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stow, OH, United States

Lighten Your Load With Light Weight Litter

I have been purchasing the Tidy Cats Light Weight since I could find it in stores. I am so grateful for it! Trying to juggle 3 toddlers at the store and still getting the groceries I need is hard enough, but almost impossible when you have to pick-up conventional cat litter. The light weight litter is AMAZING! Even though it is noticeably lighter, it still absorbs the same as the regular Tidy Cats. I have no complaints and will continue to use it as long as Purina makes it!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vburpee
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

great odor protection

very pleased with product, cat odor can fill your house but Tidy cat works to
eliminate those unwanted smells

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mztazzy
  • April 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Versailles KY

this is great

it does not smell but is very fresh at the same time
I love this produce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Elaina
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Great because it was lightweight

I found this product good for lightweight and easy removal. But I did find the kitty litter When Wet would stick between my cats paws.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mrsrollie
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

light but mighty

I've been using tidy Cats for years but I saw this new light weight liter and I thought I'd give it a try since the others are soooo heavy. At first I thought it might be a waste of money but to my surprise it lasted longer than the other one I use!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deitra_md_13980062
  • May 13, 2017

Tidy cats lightweight with glade clean blossoms

Loved this product. It was easy to use. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • isaq204
  • May 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, Arizona

Fantastic litter

This is a great litter it works so well. I will definately buy it again.

Was this review helpful?