Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MarietjieC
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Cats love it

We have 6 cats and have tried a lot of different litter. Our favourite (and our cats' favourite) is Tidy Cats. Don't matter which specific one, they all work well. We buy the lightweight to use upstairs in the house, and the others for the basement.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brandy1
  • September 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Great litter

Really liked this litter, stayed smelling fresh much longer than other litters I've tried

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kharvey
  • May 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, AL, United States

Really is lightweight

I just bought this product and love it. Works just as well as the other ones, but is light and easy to carry :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nancy_nc_15992846
  • October 17, 2017

Kitty Litter

I always purchase Tidy Cats cat litter. The new Tidy Cats Lightweight is fabulous! It's so much lighter, in weight, and easier to carry. I almost thought it was half full. It works great, no smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • k386trl
  • June 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Putnam, CT, United States

Awesome

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did, it's awesome.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lil C
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

Nice smell & easy to carry!

I've tried a lot of different brands but have made my go to brand Tidy Cats. I do a lot of the shopping by myself and I don't have to rely on my husband anymore! The scent also keeps the odors neutral and it's easy to pour. I won't use any other brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bethann12
  • October 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from WV

Great smell!

So happy i bought this. Such a great product for my kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meghan0720
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portsmouth, VA, United States

Greaty

Love it! I would use it forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gillespie0927
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, AL, United States

My cats love it!

My cats and I love this litter! I like that I don't have to wait for my husband to go to the store with me to get litter!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joan_il_22311620
  • February 12, 2019

Tidy Cats 24/7 Litter

I recently received a sample of Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Lightweight Litter in return for my honest review. I was very pleased with this product! Most importantly, my 2 cats like this litter. I appreciated the light weight and ease of pouring. The litter is not dusty and does not have a cloying fragrance. It clumps tightly and it is easy to maintain a clean litter box. Wnderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ashley88
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Great for apartment owners

So lightweight! Easy to carry from car and upstairs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • majmoe
  • April 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

Very Good

The best part is that I can carry it. And it still works good

Was this review helpful?
Report