Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jennifer14
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Awesome product

I bought this product about a month or so ago and it worked awesome so now I buy it every time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rolltide86
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Upstate, SC

Great product!

I tried this for the first time recently and love it! It's much lighter than I expected and a
lot easier to carry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • IowaJohn
  • June 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

Tidy Cats LightWeight is GREAT!

This is such a welcome addition to the Tidy Cats line. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lamchins
  • May 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, ME, United States

Great stuff

Love this litter light weight and our cat dose not make a mess

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hle5423
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aiken, SC, United States

Works great for multiple cats

I have 3 cats so I go through quite a bit of litter. I'm so glad I have Tidy Cat Lightweight now. It sure makes my life easier and my back feels better too! Not to mention it has really good odor control

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ksmallwood
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

Great packaging

Lightweight & much, much easier to carry than before

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennamorrison73
  • October 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Winsted, Winchester, CT

Very Impressed!

I have been reading about this product for several months and was thrilled when I finally saw it in the store. The plastic jug is so light weight! Makes lugging it up to my 3rd floor apartment so easy! Then when I actually used the litter I was very impressed with the clumping ability and the amazing ease it took to scoop the litter out. So not only is it light weight to carry it is light weight to clean and scoop from the box. Also, I think the litter stays much cleaner than the regular clumping Tidy Cats. It is pretty dusty but I will take that with all the other positives! I disagree with another review I read--I do not think it tracks as badly as the regular litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Alleycat
  • June 24, 2014

Easier to Carry

My cats use Lightweight without hesitation and I can carry two containers compared to just one heavier weight litter container. Great all around

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kittymama1971
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC

Best litter yet!

This litter is the best I've ever used! Doesn't smell one bit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lexy
  • May 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, Fl

Light to use

The best litter that I have used so far and I use a lot with having 9 cats!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • codycat
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Willmar, MN, United States

Easy to lift.

Of all the litter out there, this is the best. So light and easy to lift.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • purplegoat13
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Elgin, ill

Great Kitty Litter

I boughert The Tidy Cats Light Weight for the 1st time. Since i dont drive and have to take the bus..it was perfect. I do not buy generic and Tidy Cats is what i buy for my 2 kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report