Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Baz2016
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Great at hiding odors

I first received this product free when I inherited my cat Baz. He has very stinky poos and pees and this was great at controlling and masking the scent. I have bought other products but this has been by far the best and I am going to stick to using it. It is also light weight which means It is not heavy to carry to and from the car as I live in an apt.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • panthereyes
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Amazing!

Love it, love it, love it! Best cat litter. So nice and light. Makes it easy to scoop the box, and carrying it home from the store was a breeze. Holds the scent really well without being too perfumed. Clumps held up well. There's a lot more litter in this jug than the standard size. Certainly worth the money. I've tried SO many kinds of litter and this is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Marilyn
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sydney, NS, Canada

New product

Overall great product...the glade wasn't a selling feature.. could do without.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Shawna
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ashmont

Doesn't track all over the house , love it !

Best cat litter I have ever tried . I love the way it never smells bad.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • A del
  • July 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bridgewater, NS, Canada

Like a spray of deodorant

I tried this thinking it would be like the rest. To my amazement it was like someone sprayed glade every time the cats scratch at the litter. This is my new favorite that's for sure!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • MacIsaac74
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Echo, NS, Canada

Not impressed with this.

I was and still am a diehard Maxx scoop fan; I bought it by the bucket. I have very finicky cat who doesn't like this new stuff at all and has made a point of relieving herself on my bed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Amanda
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

great product

Masks the smell and clumps easily! Cats seem to like it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Marleecat
  • July 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

First time I've liked clumping cat litter.

I bought this product for the first time 2 months ago. I never buy clumping litter but this was on sale, was new and I thought I'd give it a try. I'm so thrilled I have. It's great! Totally lives up to all the things listed on the container and more. No odor, clumps retain shape and lift out easily. Wouldn't switch back to regular litter...this is my litter for my two cats from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • trouble
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

love this product

I started buying this product when it first came out and have never looked back. It's lightweight; has great clumping ability and amazing odor blocking. My cat has problems with most litters causing tearing. He has no problems with this litter and I am a user for life.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • julie88
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Great litter

I've been using this litter for a while now and it's great. It masks the smell of my cats poo really well. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Babiiedee
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Couldn't ask for a better litter.

Love this litter - I have an automatic litter box which requires the litter I use to clump up within 15mins or else it stays in the box and lingers and doesn’t work the way its suppose to. I've been using this litter for about 4-5months now and tell all my pet friend owners about this!! Also the smell of glade is prefect combination!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Keelenorth
  • July 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kleinburg, Vaughan, ON, Canada

Works Great For Me !

I bought this approx. a week and a half ago I am so glad that I did It absorbed the urine so well kept the cat odour smell well at bay (and I know I have 3 cats ) also the fact that it is light weight really adds to its value

Was this review helpful?
Report