Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • gracielilbear
  • April 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Great

I love it!! it works great, I have four cats and just no odor!! Great stuff guys!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Ambrosky
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

So Good!

I was tired of the over-powering smells of scented litters. Gave this a whirl, and was AMAZED! No smell, low dust, lightweight - and best of all... no odor after use. Best product available!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 4/5
  • KGLADY
  • April 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 34442

Best litter for this home

Fits all of our needs. No perfume, cats like and I can lift it. Wish it was cheaper?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Mythreekittys
  • April 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NY

EXCELLENT

Not only do my cats like this better but so do we!!! With other litter the fragrance is overwhelming. The no smell litter is great because most everyone in our home is sensitive to scented items. I am so glad to have found this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Tennesseecats
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maryville, TN

Fantastic product!!

Wow, this is a wonderful new addition to your line of products, my cats LOVE it and use their box more than ever and seemed to have stopped using the back yard to do their business. Five stars and two thumbs up, there is zero odor because of the charcoal and considering how much more my cats are using the boxes, I am beyond impressed. Thank you for a great product, so happy I tried it, have been a customer for many years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 1/5
  • Frenzy
  • April 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from CT

Worst litter ever.

The lightweight is a great concept but it gets tracked EVERYWHERE! and very dusty. I've used the regular Tidy Cat and I didn't like the lack of clumping so thought I would give this a try. Worst litter I've ever purchased.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • mztazzy
  • April 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Versailles KY

this is great

it does not smell but is very fresh at the same time
I love this produce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Catloverjan
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis,IN

Best litter ever

I love this litter because it has tighter clumps & my cats prefer it. I love that it’s unscented also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Catloverbest
  • May 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Midway, Ky

Great litter

Really great. Controls order well. Like the less weight of litter. Cat seemed happy with it too. We have continued buying it for several months now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • michaelavictoria
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Canada

Litter-ally amazing

I can't express how much I love LightWeight litter - it has made scooping litter 100% easier (clumps are lighter, easy to move the scoop through the box) and transporting the litter from the store to my apartment is so much easier since its so light. I was thrilled to find this in an unscented version as I don't really care for the scent of most litters. I will probably never buy another litter - this stuff is the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • RealRita
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

Lightweight free and clean

Absolutely LOVE this litter!! It’s lightweight which makes it easy on the back and I hate perfumy litter, this one is unscented yet controls odors as well or better than those perfumy ones! I highly recommend it and I’m grateful Tidy Cat makes it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 4/5
  • Lorna
  • May 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hallandale Beach, FL

Unscented Light-weight litter

I am sensitive to smells as is my Kitty Kat.
This product is far better than the scented litter which smells like "Land Fill".
Thankfully it is now offered in the Light Weight which is much easier to handle then the heavy containers.
Highly recommend.!

Was this review helpful?
Report