Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pshah78tx
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Cats Love It!

I am very happy when I tried this litter out. I was amazed at how it was significantly lighter. It also clumps up nicely which makes it easier to scoop when necessary. I highly recommend to all homeowners with cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deelad
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

A+ litter!

I love this litter. It is hands down the best I've used so far. My cat is SUPER picky about litter and he has no problems with it at ALL. We used a different brand and it was super heavy to bring in the house all the time and I was excited to try the lightweight kind because I've never tried it before. The only thing that we had an issue with was he kicks some of the litter out of the box sometimes but nothing to crazy. Its easy to pour and I like the reclosable container. Its unscented and lightweight which I love and so does my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dawnm
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from rhode island

awesome product

I loved this product i received a free sample from pinchme .com and this product was amazing no nasty odors at all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dplc
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Finally!

Finally found a cat litter that is great in every way - lightweight, clumps really well, and no fragrance. And no smell from the cat box either! I'm very, very happy with this litter and so are my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • McTwinkles
  • June 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

really light weight

I really liked this litter because it's super light weight easier for me to put in the car and carry to check out. Also makes buying online easier and likely cheaper too because it does not weigh as much. this litter clumps well and keep odor under control . i really like that its unscented my cats and my dogs have allergies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Little Marine
  • December 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA

THANK YOU 1000 TIMES

As a retired femape Marine, and fully retired again, approaching 70 with osteoarthritis, with my litter boxes on the 2nd floor, it was increasingly difficult to haul the litter up there. Then I discovered your lightweight litter. It is actually granules and NOT powder, so my male cat does not get uterine blockages. Thank you soooooo much. It is easy to handle, easy on the litter bixes, clumps EXTREMELY well, and no smell in my house. It's the best litter on the market today!!!! I actually use all of your lightweigjt litters for BOTH my Bengal mix cats. They like it too!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • megan_me_22311654
  • February 12, 2019

Lightweight and effective

Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter is effective at keeping the litter box smelling clean and I enjoyed that it was not heavy like many other litters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • patricia_ct_22485073
  • February 26, 2019

Excellent !

Tidy cats free and clean unscented lightweight litter did exactly as the description! I was so surprised when I picked up the bottle how it weighed less than my normal. It totally covered the odor of the cats fever until I was ready to clean the litter box. I would definitely be buying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tiffany_tx_22311724
  • March 12, 2019

Does the job

tidy cat free & clear unscented lightweight litter works as well as the other tidy cat litters. It's the only brand I will use. I'm not sure that I like the light weight though. The litter seems to be a little different and the urine doesn't seem to clump as well as with the regular tidy cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ebbie
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx

Fancy litter

Lots of pros to this litter. I loved the light easy to carry bug. It was also easy to pour without any cardboard messy opening. It was less messy as my cat did her business she didn’t leave tracks all over the house. It smells like perfume and it helps mask the urine smells. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stevejr
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL

No more stinky box!

I had about a week now of trying out this liter. So far so good. I have yet to smell any unwanted odors. Cleaning the box out with a scoop is a sinch. I like the fact that there is no odor. I've tried many liters in the past that just do not work like they say they do. This in is perfect. I thank you and so does my nose! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Britta91
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, USA

A real odor blocker

Typically, I use the unscented clumping cat litter but saw the lightweight version of it and wanted to try it. I was really impressed. It's got the same great qualities as the original but in a much lighter package, This is great for my mother because she has a hard time lifting the regular packs of cat litter. When you pour it there is a little dust, but that's to be expected. What really impresses me is the odor control. Before I tried this brand, I had to clean the box at least twice a day because of the smell, even with changing litter out fully, fairly often. It must be the charcoal in the product that keeps the odor to a minimum. It clumps extremely well, so it's very easy to clean out and easy to dispose. The only real complaint I have is that it is difficult to find in stores. Specifically there's only one grocery store somewhat near me to sell it, so I do have to buy it online. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report