Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • spraytanohman
  • November 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from cuba ny

its the only litter i buy

i have 3 cats and its so hard to control the odor i dont know what i would do

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Kitty Lover
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV

Great Cat Litter

I got this about 3 days ago i already love it.. its very light weight and easy clean up. I will definitely start buying this brand from now on & i would definitely recommend this to all my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mel4456
  • June 19, 2014

Nice weight

Bought this and love that is doesn't weigh a ton. Love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • piscesstorm
  • May 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

Love it

I bought this and so happy I did. I am a single mom and love being able to carry this no problem

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mommakitty
  • May 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Works!!

I got this for my Daughter's kity and it works great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Sbreske
  • June 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wittenberg, WI, United States

Good litter

The only litter that lets my company wonder if I even have a cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Shana3091
  • January 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great litter! :)

I used Tidy cat for my three senior aged cats. The first thing that I noticed about this litter was how light it was compared to my regular litter. It was so much easier to take in from the car! With three cats I go through a lot of litter and I reall y liked tidy cats. It was the same price as the litter that I usually buy but it seemed freasher and less stinky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Nicole28
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Suffolk, VA, United States

Outstanding!

Switched from an off brand litter to Tidy Cats because the smell after my cat did his business was too overwhelming. This litter has resolved that problem!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • adam
  • June 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

smells good

Lightweight so easy for my wife to carry
smells much nicer then previous brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • tueskitty
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

This is THE BEST!!

well, my 4 kitties are soooo picky about their litter....I tried it and they were ok with it....thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • malagu89
  • February 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Newark, NJ, United States

great product

i have 2 cats.this cat litter is pretty good.! easy to clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • umi714
  • May 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

great

Great easy to lift and the cat love it would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report