Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • carolal2004
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Crystal, MI, United States

easy and simple

I have bought this is the past. love that it is easy to lift. works the same as the regular.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mrspris
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, GA, United States

best litter

I love the light weight when its in my budget, but I always use tidy cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kristina111471
  • July 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Riverview, MI, United States

Love this Litter

My cats and I enjoy this litter so much. Thank you for inventing it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • roscoecat2
  • August 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Much easier to transport!

I always hated buying litter because of the weight,but this product completely changes everything!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Kate9094
  • January 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Highland Park, IL, United States

Great Features

I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Robin1231
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rimersburg, PA, United States

Best litter ever!

I just bought this for the first time and it is awesome! It works great for eliminating odors and it is super lightweight to clean out the litter box. I will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Brina
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Allis, WI, United States

Very pleased with product!

We have 2 cats that are almost 4. We are clean the litter box every other day, and this new litter is so nice. It isn't as heavy, and won't break through the plastic bag when I take it to the trash.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lillyluver
  • September 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

Amazed by the weight! Really!

Being small, his product worked great for me and my kitty. I'm so glad someone finally came up with this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Sweet Kitties
  • February 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lnychburg, VA

Works great!

Finally a product that works. I love this product because it clumps, controls odor and is lightwieght. It is a little more expensive, but we don't use as much of this as we do other products. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • omgkris95
  • May 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

BEST CAT LITTER EVER!

I'm so happy I bought this for my cats it is amazing! Not to mention I don't have to struggle to pick it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • timmsa
  • May 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

love it

IT works for my cats. And it takes care of the odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Kellylynn
  • December 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Calhan, CO

Where has this been all my life?

Outstanding product! I can't get over how light this litter is, a breeze to scoop everyday and I'll bet my cats like the ease of burying. No messier than the old stuff, odor control is great. For people saying it doesn't work as far as odor control, hope you are scooping everyday.Clumping litter is meant to be scooped everyday, I actually miss a day on occasion and I still am happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report