Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
86%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Irma391
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

Yay!

So good to have finally found this lightweight cat litter

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lyn1961
  • August 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

tidy cat litter

i do not use for one cat down stairs
i works grate and smells good it last long
some times i do not have time to scoop
so i wait a few days it is lighter and better
then ever i can use some free i have 4 cats and i only have so much
money to work with it would help thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Foxfire
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orange County, CA, United States

Best I ever found

I have used Tidy Cats Multi Liter for a very long time - Being over 70 with 2 cats and lots of liter to buy - Thought I'd give the LightWeight a try even though it was more expensive than the others. I will never go back - so much easier to clean, my cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jillian_nv_22677161
  • May 9, 2017

No cat smell

I like Tidy Cats Lightweight litter. It was lighter, easier to handle when pouring into box. The Glade clean blossoms did help add to the odor control. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessroo
  • September 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, CO

Light weight it's great!

I got this'd as a gift and I have to say it is great! Much easier to lift which is great because I go through a lot of litter with my 2 cats! 

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janet_or_17799738
  • May 19, 2017

Tidy Cats Litter

Very pleased with Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glad Clean Blossoms litter. It smelled pleasant, was lighter and made nice clumps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blondienaples
  • April 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

Awesome Idea!

When I saw the commercial for this product, I knew I had to try it. I love it and so do my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmyH
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

Light weight litter

I bought this a month ago and I was so happy with the product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy_or_16002766
  • October 11, 2017

Best litter!

I received a coupon for a free Tidy Cats Lightweight litter from PinchMe. I am absolutely in love with everything about this litter. It comes in a easy to pour jug, and is extremely lightweight. The order control is by far the best I have ever used. It's definitely a winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SheenaG
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Kitty and Kitty Mamma Approved!

I tried a few litters before settling on this one. She did not like the others and refused to go in the litter box. With this one, she really liked it, which made me happy so I can stick with just one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • joyce59
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stroudsburg, PA, United States

It doesn't weigh down the weekly trash

We liked the change in the products weight, and easy clean up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy_ct_13991983
  • May 9, 2017

Great Scent and I love Lightweight

Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms has a great scent and is very pleasant and it is also lightweight which is always a plus :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report