Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
86%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nick_pa_22311596
  • March 12, 2019

great

I loved tody cats free & clean unscented lightweight litter, it was dust free and loved that it was a full size sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blondydallas
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Piedmont al

Works great

The lightweight free and clean cat litter works great. We live in an apartment so we have to have good cat litter that covers up the smell. I love that it is light weight where i can pick it up without my fiance. I will be using this brand for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lona0917
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Torrington, CT

It works!

I tried out the Tidy Cats Lightweight Free & Clean Unscented Cat Litter, it is lightweight and the little bits of charcoal in it must work to contain any smells because I don't smell it! My cat and I are both happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Handy Dad
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH

The lightweight is the best!

The lightweight of this product is wonderful. In the past, not only has the trash bag with kitty liter been difficult to lift, I have also had bags break leaving me with quite a mess to clean up. I am very happy with this lightweight cat litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michaelavictoria
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Canada

Litter-ally amazing

I can't express how much I love LightWeight litter - it has made scooping litter 100% easier (clumps are lighter, easy to move the scoop through the box) and transporting the litter from the store to my apartment is so much easier since its so light. I was thrilled to find this in an unscented version as I don't really care for the scent of most litters. I will probably never buy another litter - this stuff is the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emolie
  • June 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great lightweight litter!

I LOVE how lightweight this is! So much easier to carry , which makes a big difference for this busy mom. I love that it is free and clean and unscented. No harsh chemicals or scents. It still works great to control the odor and clumps up well for easy clean up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elvita_fl_22312111
  • February 11, 2019

Works great

My little kitty took to litter right away. Will definitely be switching my usual brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rena_md_22484951
  • February 22, 2019

Great to use

I receive this free sample from Pinchme for Tidy cats free and clean litter, easy to use kept the smell down not as heavy as usual but I like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_mo_22484961
  • March 12, 2019

Tidy cat

I received a sample of Tidy Cat free and clean unscented lightweight litter. I liked the product very much and it truly is a lighter weight compared to my normal bulky cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MollyAnn1111
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Tidy Cats Lightweight Free & Clean

Wonderful product, recommended. I like that it is unscented and lightweight. Much easier to carry. Cat seems to like it to which is the main selling point. If my cat will use it, then it is alright in my book. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hillbillie Jackson
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Batesville ar

Amazing

I received this product Lightweight free and clear unscented cat litter to review. A great product because it does work. Less cleaning for mr. My cat seems to enjoy it. Unscented but you don't smell odors of anykind. Thank you so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Auttiedot24
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OK

Has zero scent

This is one of the best cat litters I've used! Works great for minimizing the odor, clumping still so-so, though much improved over the years. There is minimal dust, still some but definitely less than normal! Another perk was that since there is no heavy perfumes or scents, the cats seemed to be more attracted to using the litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report