Busy Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Busy Ratings & Reviews hero
Busy User Recommended Ratings Icon
96%

User Recommended

Busy Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Busy Total Reviews Icons
580

Total Reviews

Busy Products Reviewed icon
4

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
145 Results
Edit
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • JupiterFalling
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Timmins, ON, Canada

A Dog Favourite!

We bought these treats as a one time thing and our dogs LOVE them! I have 2 Shih Tzus that can make these treats last for days. They enjoy everything from the outer coating (they lick it first) and the meaty centre.

A high quality treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • bandit2
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Lookout

Rolling over for Busy Rollhide

I bought these bones for some dogs that were at out municipal pound. Alf the dogs that were there seemed to enjoy chewing them. They were the right size for the dogs to be able to firmly rip them while chewing them as well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • spikers
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

great treat

i bought this for my dog and he loved them, he's normally very picky about his treats but he loved these. plus it helped with any built up plaque on his teeth

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • janeford
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Good Rollhide!

My dog likes to chew this treat and I keeps him busy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • MalG
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Trust Rollhide treats to keep your pooch busy

Been getting the Rollhide Chewbone treats for almost 2 years for my 2.5 year old German Shepherd/ Rottie cross. Can always coax her to come indoors with just by asking:"Chewbone?"
She absolutely loves it and usually seems to calm down after the snack which keeps us all happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Red leaf
  • March 5, 2018

A Great Treat !!!!!!!!!

I buy them every week. My 2 girls just loves them like right to the point that they are stealing them from each other!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Penney88
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bonfield, ON, Canada

Awsome Treat

I buy these for my boy all the time as they are one of his favorite and I don't mind giving them to him because they are made of premium ingredients. He just loves them and they keep him busy for a long time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • bugzies
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from medicine hat
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog just sits and waites for the treat

my puppy loves these treats he also loves the food he usually only likes people food but everytime i pour the food out or bring out the treats he goes buck

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • sharonmae
  • May 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton,PEI

busy rollhide

Lacey looks for this treat every time I come home with groceries, this is one of her
favourite treats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • inventor
  • September 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Thomas Ontario

my lab loves to chew

Bought this a few days ago and the dog loves it, going to store to get more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Ljlh
  • September 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West lincoln

Good treat for fussy dog

I bought these for our dog because she likes the taste and the bone is easier to chew

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide® Chew Treats for Small/Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jampooh
  • September 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton AB

They enjoy it

They think these are yummy!! They eagerly wait for for me to open package.

Was this review helpful?
Report