Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.11

Average Rating

Total Reviews
12,192

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Filter
3,048 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Beauty
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

The treats are amazing

I tried these treats with my 80 lbs Lab and she has loved them. She is so active and follows directions when she sees the bag

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tenee
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 17176 Ashton

Dog food

My dog love this dog food. It just great for my dog and it not to costly I wish it was a little cheaper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Karie
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Camp Verde, AZ

Dogs love it.

Continue purchasing Purina Products because dogs like it, it is nutritious and they are healthy dogs..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jeannie
  • July 24, 2018

Terrific produce

I feed this to my Samoyeds. They have lived long lives (just lost a girl at 14). The product helps them in the show ring, their activity levels to do the work they were breed for, and keeps their coat healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 11, 2018

We're so sorry to hear about your dog. We appreciate your support.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mooseman
  • April 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix AZ

Favorite Friskie

Saucy sea food bake has been the favorite of the indoor wet selection of all 3 of my kitties. I had an elderly cat who do to age lost his appetite but he always ate Saucy Sea food Bake. Only 1 store in my area carried it but gladly went out of my way to buy it for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TANYAHAB_15001
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LACOMBE, AB

My dog loved it, we gave it to him as a training reward and was eager for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SHANNONYON_31348
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MISSISSAUGA, ON

My dog gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SARAHCON_813166
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KITCHENER, ON

My dog has a very picky belly and she has been eating this for over a month with no problems. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AMANDAMON_706222
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BELLEVILLE, ON

My elderly dog loved it very easy for her to chew. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ELAINEPON_399299
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from INNERKIP, ON

My doggie seems to quite enjoy this brand. He is quite fussy, so I was pleased he found this one to be of his satisfaction. He likes the one with the chicken chunks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LORNARON_4281
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WHITBY, ON

good quality and value for the money (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • HELENDON_183966
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AJAX, ON

My dog loved this...he would come running to his bowl as soon as I took out the bag! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report