Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.08

Average Rating

Total Reviews
53,936

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
19

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Tender Cuts in Gravy Lamb & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mommabear09
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chilhowie, Virginia

    Smells & Looks Amazing!

    Got this a few weeks ago for my dogs, and they loved it! I loved that it was healthy, but was still very good looking and smelled so good. It’s the only thing my dogs will eat now, and I couldn’t be any happier that their now eating healthy and their skin couldn’t look any better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Tender Cuts in Gravy Lamb & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ThorsMoM
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hayward, Ca

    Quality Dog food for my guy

    My two year old German shepherd will usually eat his dry dog food so fast he gets sick after. I noticed right away with the Purina One SmartBlend he took his time. I'm assuming he was enjoying the taste (considering I couldn't as him) He licked the bowl clean after, and just relaxed next to it. I'm very satisfied with this product. I decided to give wet food a try after my mother made comments about his tendency to get sick after meals. Other wet foods he wouldn't even touch. Purina SmatBlend Tender Cuts In Gravy he loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Tender Cuts in Gravy Lamb & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cherylt
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Anniston, Alabama

    Tender Cuts In Gravy

    I gave my dog the Tender Cuts In Gravy and he was crazy about it! It was very appealing when I poured it out of the can. I could see meaty chunks, rice and a good amount of gravy. Once my dog smelled it, he did not hesitate to eat it all. I looked at the ingredients and it seems to be a healthy brand which I will continue to purchase for my dog. I love giving him the best of the best and this ranks in my top choices! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Myblackandwhitecat
    • August 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Purina cat chow

    Great cat dry food. My cat cutie love and so does the other outdoor cat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ohioian cat lady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    great treats

    when the cats are outside playing and running. this is great for a quick boost and a treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jainalynn
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Love it!

    We use all Purina products for our cats and dogs! Love them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sueham
    • May 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Purina Gentle is Exactly That

    I was having trouble with previous kibble that was highly dyed and my kitties vomiting..changed to Gentle and the kitties love it and the vomiting only happened with hair balls now..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laura30
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Imperial

    Real turkey!

    My cat can’t get enough of this it’s her new favorite!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Strouth61
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 76367

    True Instinct

    MY Review. I feed my pets Purina True Instinct, They Love it very much

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • judyi
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from kingston, ny

    Purina One

    My two cats love Purina one. It has made them healthy, energetic and they like this over other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Taylor1981
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Springfield MO

    Purina one

    Love the food. My dogs stay so healthy would definitely recommend to every one

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cgibdon
    • May 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Coupons

    I bought love this product insert is my dog. But would have like to have gotten my coupons to help out I have 2 dogs and this is all I buy there coat is so Shiny and they don’t shed as much with this product

    Was this review helpful?