Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total Reviews
53,116

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
13

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shari
  • May 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

Great food for my Doodle!

I have been buying the Purina One SmartBlend with real turkey and venison. Our Golden Doodle, Molly, just loves the dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Char
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sudbury, ON, Canada

Good food

First time buying this product and my dog loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • malvick
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

MY dogs LOVE it!

My dogs LOVE this food. They will not eat anything else!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Miskas Magic
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON

Better than most products

Having checked the ingredients of many brands of dog food, this one was the most beneficial for my pets. i have 3 dogs aged 6 mos to 11 years.
The cost of this product is more than comparable. Less expensive than most brands, including the pet store brands. My dogs love it and they are thriving on this great food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • deanyt
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

great at explaining ingredience

I bought this for Doc 3 weeks ago and he loves it. Most foods upset his stomach and cause him to scratch this food agrees with his stomach and does not cause itching.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tlpcrazy
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Embro, ON, Canada

Destiny loves it!

Destiny is a very high energy pup..
But extremely picky eater. Since introducing her to this product we have not had a problem with her picking or grazing at all. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Blue_dragonfly
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Temiskaming Shores, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for allergies

I got a sample of this food and tried it on my dogs with food allergies. It was great, they loved it and had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Little muffin
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alliston Ontario,Canada

Great dog food

Our dog Dexter has bad allergies and it cost a fortune buying his food from vets. So I seen the Purina one real Turkey and venison food and decided to try it out and wow what a difference in Dexter no more itching and scratching anymore because this stuff seems to working great and sooo much cheaper then vets food..that's for darn sure

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Meaghan
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pickering, ON, Canada

My Dog Loves This!

My dog is very picky and he loves this food and is excited for dinnertime every night.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 2/5
  • 1Supermomof6superpets
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BC, Canada

Dog picks out pieces she likes & leaves the rest

I have bought this pet food multiple times since it came out & each time my dog picks & chooses the pieces she eats & leaves behind the rest, which is the largest brown chunks. I think it's strange because dogs normally eat almost anything right.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • coyotedog
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

The only kibble my dog will eat

This is the only kibble that my dog will eat consistently!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • braatend
  • May 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK, Canada

Taz Loves It

I'd been buying the expensive brand food at the pet store. Accidentally bought 'grain free' and my dog immediately lost a lot of weight. Vet suggested I buy some other food to mix with it. I bought Purina SmartBlend with Venison. Taz loves it. She will pick out this from the expensive stuff (which she leaves in the bowl). Taz is healthy and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report