Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total Reviews
55,336

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
22

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • likeayeg
    • December 29, 2020

    Muy Bien Para Entrenar

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A primero pensé que estos pedazos estaban muy chiquitos pero son perfectos para entrenar. Mi perrito le encanto y voy a tener que comprar de nuevo ya que se acaben. Se lis recomiendo!

    At first i thought these treats were too small but they are perfect for training. My dog loved it and I will definitely need to buy more once we run out. I recommend these bites!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • irist10
    • January 6, 2021

    my dog took it from the counter

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] He ate it and after he finished he wanted more haha so I can say he liked it. I think it’s pricey but it’s worth it because he enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • missreyes8
    • January 6, 2021

    great for smaller dogs

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though my German Shepard/Huskie mix loved catching them in the air. I found them a little too small for her. But great for training purposes!! They are about the size of a piece of dry food. I recommend it for smaller dogs. They didn’t like them at first but then they were following me around for more lol. 2 out of 3 of them approved.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • danicak2
    • January 5, 2021

    my dog loves these!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 6 year old golden retriever and he gobbled these treats up!! Such a great little snack for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • araceli_valdivia23
    • January 4, 2021

    good product

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs enjoyed it. They are normally picky with snacks but they enjoyed these. They were able to chew them just right and didn’t seem to complain.didn’t seen very hard and easy to chew. Will definitely purchase for them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • doodlebob2319
    • January 3, 2021

    Great for training

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my dog absolutely adores these of course he is pretty big so one won't cut it for him. I definitely love the resealable bag as it makes it great for storage. My dog is an American bully so these are just a little small for him but he enjoyed them overall! I would definitely recommend this for dog owners! My dog Blade will do alot for some treats. ♡

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • lucilar
    • January 2, 2021

    Purina One - True Instinct Bites

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is pretty good on responding to commands. And more so, with a treat in my hand. He enjoyed the bites very much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • briannal52
    • December 31, 2020

    Best Dog Treats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every dog loves treat time and this brand was the best treats. I was using the puppy treats before but now Kiké can use these. He loves them so much, he does his tricks like a pro.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • dianap8424
    • December 31, 2020

    She's in love!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My poor pitbull has been missing out on these treats! She absolutely loves them, now I have to add these to her collections. Price is decent for the size of the bag. The treats are a bit small but she loved them anyway.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • miriamse72d
    • December 30, 2020

    love it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love it especially since it’s chicken!! All my dogs go crazy for this snack! I will definitely buy more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • December 29, 2020

    So fun!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the one we! Well specifically my daughter has been enjoying the most! Or dog gets to catch and searching the treats everywhere and they both have a blast! He been likening this because you can tell they're real meat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    • pochis89
    • December 28, 2020

    dogs LOVE it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two doggies, a husky and a husky pit mix and they are super picky and let me say they went crazy over these treats! As soon as they saw the package and sniffed it they got super excited. They kept begging for more. Definitely a great product to use if you are training your dogs. It’s the perfect treat size for training although I wish the size was a bit bigger. Will definitely be buying them again!

    Was this review helpful?