Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.15

Average Rating

Total Reviews
60,604

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
20

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mistertyler
    • July 3, 2021

    I have a super

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a super picky French bulldog and she LOVED this stuff! That was sure an easy switch! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • reecimsp
    • July 3, 2021

    My poodle loved this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My poodle loved this product. We received it free through Influenster’s VoxBox campaign. She had her bowl completely licked clean within 3 minutes. The ingredients don’t seem terrible like most wet dog foods

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • avaay
    • July 2, 2021

    I’ve been giving my

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been giving my dog this food for about 1 week and my dog really likes it. I’ve never given her anything with duck before, so I was a bit worried about her not likening it, but all my worries were for nothing as she loved it! So far she hasn’t had an upset stomach and her stools are normal. Will definitely consider this food when I run out of the free bag I received from Influenster in exchange for an honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • epad
    • July 2, 2021

    My dogs ate this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs ate this without a problem! I love that this had natural ingredients and it didn’t contain anything artificial.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ericaw8d8d
    • July 1, 2021

    I started mixing this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started mixing this food in with Charlie’s regular food when I received the complementary bag from Influenster for review purposes. Charlie always excitedly ate this new food first and he seemed to enjoy it! It looks like dried pieces of chicken are in in. I plan to buy another bag since Charlie likes it. He is a very old dog and I want to give him food that he enjoys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maria1996
    • June 30, 2021

    I’ve got a very

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve got a very very happy pup. He’s loving this food. I usually mix his dry food with a little of wet food but he’s very picky about his food. He seems to really like this one. Guess I gotta see if he likes it after a couple days but so far so good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dawnk39
    • June 29, 2021

    My three dogs went

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My three dogs went crazy for this food. I did some research on the ingredients and was happy that I could get a high quality kibble for less than I was paying for my current kibble. Best of all, my three dogs absolutely love it and lick the bowl clean every meal!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • txsocialgirl
    • June 29, 2021

    My dog loves this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this dog food! He eats this good up so fast… and he has more energy and gets super excited when it’s dinner time now. I mix this with Fresh Pets dog food and it’s been a great combo for him. I have a 13 year old Pug/Boston mix.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ihabb
    • June 29, 2021

    I have a very

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very picky diva of a dog. He will look at me crazy if he does not like what I give him. He devoured his Purina One gift from Influenster. I try to be fair and give potential negatives but he loved it and I love what’s in it. One of the healthier dog products I will be purchasing for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sdiana
    • June 29, 2021

    My doggy is as

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My doggy is as picky as I am with food so I was worried she wasn’t going to like it but luckily she did. As I was serving her, she was already getting excited. She finished her plate so quick that the bag didn’t last much. Meaning I already bought another bag, she loves it. I highly recommend it for any doggies. I forgot to take a picture of her eating it but here’s a picture of her, enjoy :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hannahw0162
    • June 28, 2021

    My dog loves this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this food!! It’s definitely her favorite and I love that it comes recommended from her vet. It’s also nice that there’s a corresponding dry food to mix it with and the ingredients are quite pure. Great value!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct High Protein Formula with Real Chicken & Duck Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ventichai
    • June 26, 2021

    SPEAKING FOR MUFFIN, I

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SPEAKING FOR MUFFIN, I CAN SAY THIS WAS A SUCCESS! SHE WAS VERY HAPPY TO TRY THE PURINA ONE SMART BLENDS, ATE EVERY SINGLE MORSAL OF IT. SHE LOOKE DVERY SATISFIED AND SO I DID BUY HER MORE SINCE THEN. THE COST IS PRETTY AVERAGE WHICH IS NICE. NO TOO PRICEY AND ALLOWS US TO CONTINUE TO BUY THEM. SHE HAS TRIED OTHER FLAVORS AND SHE GIVES THE PAWS UP ON ALL!

    Was this review helpful?