Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.08

Average Rating

Total Reviews
54,400

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
20

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,842 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dogmom15
  • June 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, USA

Best Product In The World

I love this food-all of my 15 dogs love this food!
I have been feeding Purina One since it first came out many years ago. This is the best formula so far and all of my dogs presently and many dogs since the 80's have thrived on it.
I have everything from Chihuahuas to Greyhounds and they all love it. My grey's all have lived to 17 at least and the smaller furkids live even longer. While I take good care of them, I do attribute their longevity to Puina One.
I recommend it to everyone and thank Purina for making such a high quality food.
This is a well balanced, nutritious food that, in my opinion, blows those really high priced foods out of the water. Please try this food for your dogs; you will never be sorry

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GREES
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Philadelphia Ohio

Solved my dogs tummy problems

This food worked well with my GSD sensitive stomach. I'm now feeding it to all my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • calliekitty
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ironton, MO 63650, USA

My dog eats it like it's candy!

I and my dog Amber have reviewed and tested Purina One Smartblend dog food. I redeemed the coupon I received for free for a bag of the Lamb and Rice formula for her. Upon purchasing, the bag seemed sturdy and unlikely to rip easily. I did have to cut it open with a knife. After scooping a serving for Amber I found that the food smelled much more appealing that other dog foods we have fed her; it actually smelled like real food. Amber stood by closely watching for her new food. As I tried to set her bowl on the floor she already had her face in the bowl gulping as much of the food as possible. Purina ONE Smartblend has definitely earned our seals of approval. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Puppylovers
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corbin KY

Dog food

My puppies loved this dog food. Their costs are very beautiful. If you have a puppy that won’t eat other brands, buy this & let them try it. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you for a great brand of puppy food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JinnMennell
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Just Love It!

My dogs have been on this food for the past 6 years. My one mixed breed of lab and Australian Shepherd has sever allergies. I tried 20+ different brands and this was the only one that saved his life. I'm so happy this is available for my dogs. They have shiny coats and great skin and I credit Purina One.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mydogdude
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

My dog is obsessed!

We did the challenge and my pup just loves it! He hears the bag crinkle and comes running. He’s got a silky coat and he seems to love it !! Thanks again for the challenge!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cabo
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanover

Allergies be gone!

I’m so happy we tried this kibble blend! Our dogs both have allergies and it’s been hard to find something they can eat and also actually like! So glad it’s affordable and available in large bags!

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Char60
  • August 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pineville, KY 40977, USA

My dog will eat nothing else.

This is the only dog food my dog will eat. I had been buying Purina One and Iams because these are the better dog foods that I would receive coupons on. But now he leaves the Iams in the bowl and will not touch it. So he is a big (100lb) Purina One fan. He is 6 years old and his black coat is shiny and healthy and he is always full of energy. The only problem is I did not receive my coupon for this promotion....but that won't affect my loyalty for this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Neyland14
  • July 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville,TN

My dog went from not going near food bowl to eating every bite!

We switched our 3 yr Golden/Husky and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • James355
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great meal for my maltese

My 10 years old my maltese really likes this Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Dog Food. He is picky on his meal but this one was never a problem since day one. Purina never disappointed us.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mansmamomi
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ponchatoula

Loyal Purina Customer

I work for a veterinarian and own 5 dogs, 6 cats and feed a family of raccoons on my porch.
All my animals are fed Purina. I never had a single pet with health issues. No cancer and no dental needed either. I also give Purina treats. My pets will never eat anything but Purina one.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Adult Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Texdog
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My dogs really love Purina One!

My dogs really love Purina One! So much I have to give them seconds when they run out! Plus, they try to sneak in the food bag! I noticed a healthier, glossier coat and more energy with this food! I'm happy to give them something they love and something that keeps them healthy!

Was this review helpful?