Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.08

Average Rating

Total Reviews
54,400

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
20

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ROSALIERON_53715
  • June 29, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CATHYSON_32576
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from RICHMOND HILL, ON
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

maggie really liked it and she's pretty fussy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pepperjones
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Grain free

My dog use to be real sluggish and since I been feeding her that Purina one grain free chicken she has become more energized ,her coat more shiny, and use the bathroom regularly I recommend this food to all other pet owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wandarama
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky

3 dog night ownder

I have 3 dogg. One is a German Sheppard that will eat anything and the other two are small mixed breeds and they are both finicky. They both love the Purina One Smart blend with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diamond in the rough
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My Diamond love Purina

I've tried all kinds of Brand's of dog food and my Diamond wouldn't eat anything. She's is a very picky eater. I used to have to cook her something to eat. But every since I started her on Purina 3 months ago no more cooking for me. Im a very satisfied customer. Diamond said thanks for the terrific blend of food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CourtneyG
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from British Columbia

GRAIN-FREE, FINALLY!

I’ve struggled for years to find modestly priced, grain free dog food at my local grocery store. I’ve found the big brands don’t boast a grain-free formula. To get that, I have to venture to a specialty store and pay double the price. I can’t tell you how excited I was to see that not only is this dog food grain-free, competitively price and easily accessible but real meat is the number 1 ingredient! AND if the empty bowls and lack of itching is any indication, my dogs are pretty happy too!
This is my new go to dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Duckie43
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midlothian ,Texas

Great pet food

15 months old Aussie, and has less shedding, and more energy, and eats less foo becaus no fillers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Happy in CT
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from storrs

28 Day Challenge

WOWIE!! This dog chow turned both my dogs, Gulliver & Dilbert into superstars!! I took them off of Orijen,( which was super expensive), the difference was huge. They both are feeling great, running around with "happy smiles" and very shiny coats. I would definitely recommend this brand of chow to all. Thank you Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SWVAAnimal Lover
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SW Virginia

Shiny Coat

My dog enoyed the Purina One. What I have personally noticed is a much shinier coat, less dryness and dander, easier to comb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shecstac
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great food

We are pleased with the changes we saw in our dog during the 28 day challenge. Family members commented on his shiny coat and vacuum we have noticed that he is energetic and cannot contain his excitement regarding meal time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayden
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlinville

28 day challenge

Thank you very much for the coupon, my girls loved this and their usually skiddish about new different food in the bowls. Much more shine in the coat. I'm quite sure this food is why they seemed to have an energy boost as well. Thanks again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ggladys
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge

Purina One dry dog food

My Dutch Shepherd is a very picky eater with a sensitive stomach. Purina One is the first dog food we have tried that she was not only able to tolerate without an upset stomach but also liked so much that she eats the entire bowl of food in one sitting. Before she would graze throughout the day eating only enough to sustain but now she eats everything and begs for more! Would highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report