Purina Ratings & Reviews

Read what other pet lovers have to say about your favourite Purina brands & then share your experience.

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.28

Average Rating

Total Reviews
190,102

Total Reviews

Reviews

  • Beyond® Superfood Blend Wild Caught Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tjfla10
    • March 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Juno Beach, Florida

    Great for your babies

    I’ve been using this dog food since getting my Zack (chihuahua) and Harvey (German Shepard). They are now both 14, and run and look like they are still under 5! This food is amazing and they love it. But. I also cook for them. They also get in their food. Cooked hamburger and bacon. Steak and chicken periodically. And canned tuna or sardines. Yes. They are spoiled. But if you see how healthy my dogs are. You would be convinced.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond® Grain Free Chicken, Pasture-Fed Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Winchester67
    • March 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Exceptional

    My dog loves this food, it’s wholesome no preservatives grain or gluten. Good for the digestive with probiotics.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 7, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your dog. Our team appreciates your feedback and continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Free Run Egg Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessicaraubbit
    • February 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage Alaska

    Beyond surprised

    I have two cats one who isn’t picky after living in wild of Alaska for about two years and the other has been coddled since birth by me, who has an extremely sensitive stomach, I’ve tried just about everything for her, fresh salmon, eggs, different brands that offer sensitive stomach but every time I start to think it’s working for her she’s puking it up (she threw up 8 times in the span of five minutes) so I tried one formula vet food and same thing and on top of puking she had super low energy, would just lay wherever you put her even if laid on her back. I felt so lost, like I was a bad pet owner for not being able to help her, and then I found this brand and this formula, I decided to try it. It’s been about a little over 6 months since we’ve switched and she’s never had as much energy as she does now. She doesn’t puke anymore and I couldn’t be happier with this food, even my wild kitty gets snobby when they’ve had to have a small amount of fresh salmon because the store didn’t have this in stock. I never thought I’d be able to find something that worked for my sensitive kitty but I’m so happy that I did. If you’ve got a kitty that’s sensitive I definitely recommend a vet visit to make they’re alright and if you can’t find a good formula that’s working for them I implore you to try this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 21, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try. We are happy to hear the differences you have noticed so far and that your cats are enjoying meals with us. Your feedback and honest review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nldunkin
    • February 17, 2022

    Loved it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a calico kitty that generally scarves everything down. When we gave her this she sniffed at it and actually savored it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yessicam10
    • February 9, 2022

    Best kitty food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture and smell is perfect for my kitty love it from the first try and the price is right not expensive very good food and I really recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 9, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying meals with us, and we appreciate you sharing your review with us. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anitab4ebe
    • February 3, 2022

    yes

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat definitely loved it! I like that it is a healthier and safer abrasion of cat food for him. He had no problems

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 4, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your adorable cat! We are happy to hear that he is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Puppy Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MirNC
    • January 28, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    My Beagle gives 4 paws up

    I purchased for my beagle puppy who was having some digestive issue with traditional puppy chow. I’ve raised beagles for 20 years and know they can be food sensitive so I was happy when I found Beyond for puppies. He LOVED this from the start. His digestive issues quickly cleared up and I’m thrilled. He still has some skin allergies so I’m anxious for a salmon puppy variety as I think this may help but I’m just happy his tummy is happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your puppy. We are happy to hear the differences you have noticed so far, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond® Kitten Chicken & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilees18
    • January 26, 2022

    great!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my cat loves this food! she would refuse almost every dry food and only want canned which became quite expensive, but now she's down to one can a day by having this as her normal food! I didn't notice anything different about how she acted after eating it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her meals with Beyond. Your honest feedback and your review are greatly appreciated by our team. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AMANDABL_AB
    • January 14, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats were quick to eat up this cat food. It’s great to see more brands offering Urinary Care Formulas. Will definitely be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CAROLYNRO_NL
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat turned her nose up at her previous cat food after the purina pro plan was all gone. She couldn't get enough of the purina pro plan. Not sure if that is a good factor. Don't want her to over eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TANYAPI_ON
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I knew as soon as I opened the package that it was different. It didn’t have that same monotonous color that many other pet foods have. It smelled fresh and my cat was meowing and excited to try it. He seemed happier after eating it, and definitely more active. It felt good to give him something good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MELISSAPR_NS
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?