rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.32

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
100,324

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Beauty
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

The treats are amazing

I tried these treats with my 80 lbs Lab and she has loved them. She is so active and follows directions when she sees the bag

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tenee
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 17176 Ashton

Dog food

My dog love this dog food. It just great for my dog and it not to costly I wish it was a little cheaper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Asholey
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland OR

This diet has been a life saver

My dogs love this food, have been on it for a couple of years now without any issues and it is very reasonably priced too. I am also a big fan of the fact that it is delivered to my door for a very low shipping price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shiloh
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond VA

Standard Poodle loves it

My five-year old Standard Poodle really likes Savor with Lamb and Rice. I like that it is formulated for nutrition, tested and quality-controlled.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lacey37
  • February 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee il

Love this product

I am a breeder of English mastiffs and have been feeding this for a long time my dogs are in top condition and have beautiful coats .i would and have recommended this to anyone and I love that it now has added probiotics

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • K9LUVR
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Billings, MT

My babies love it

We've been feeding our dog's Purina Pro Plan Lamb and Rice for years. Tried their sensitive stomach blend, dog's wouldn't touch it & I had to go back to the lamb and rice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SPAZZY JAZZY
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

Great Taste !

Our dogs have always been picky if we try something different then Proplan ! So we never get anything else anymore ! The Lamb is our “GO TO” flavor ! The Kamb and Rice is delicious for our dog ! I’ve even eaten it myself ! I won’t feed her anything that I won’t eat myself! No joke ! Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KimS
  • December 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

Tried and True Purina

I am a dog mom for life. I have raised all of my dogs on Purina Lamb & Rice dry food. I have given them different varieties, each of my dogs have had their favorites, but it’s always been lamb & rice. I wouldn’t think of buying anything but Purina. My vet even agrees! I know with Purina there are no surprises, shiny coat, positive energy, and not a doubt in my mind about my choice for nutrition. Thank you Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • agilityrunner
  • December 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID

Great food!

I have been feeding Slider Pro Plan his entire life. He is a healthy, active 12 year old Australian Shepherd still competing in AKC Agility. He has 3 Master Agility Championships, 1 Preferred Agility Championship and Master titles in all four of his agility events. Slider has competed in the AKC National Agility Championships twice. He also has titles in Obedience, Rally, and Coursing ability, and has earned an Achiever Dog certificate. He also spent 2 years as a therapy dog. All of this fueled by Pro Plan!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Birch Spring Brittanys
  • December 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Hampton, NH

Pro Plan - Why Not?

I have been feeding Pro Plan to my dogs for over 20 years. I show, compete in field events, hunt, and breed my Brittanys. Pro Plan helps keep the weight on them while keeping them healthy. The best part of feeding Pro Plan! "Who likes picking up dog scat?" Nobody! Feeding Pro Plan, I feed my dogs a lot lees food which results in a lot less scat to pick up. I hear people reference the cost of Purina all the time while at dog events. The first thing I ask them is, how many cups of food do you feed your dog every day? Quite often I hear 4 to 6 cups. Then I say, well I feed 2 cups. That means I get more feedings out of my bag of Pro Plan then you do from your brand of dog food. How much does your brand of dog food spend on testing the food to make sure your dog is getting the most from the food? Maybe that's why I need to feed less food! I let them know only 3 companies product test their food. The other 2 companies don't spend much compared to Purina. If I am going to put all that time and money into training my dogs then spend all that money competing them. Why shouldn't I be putting the best tested food into them? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Knightma
  • December 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Utah

He loves it

My dog is super picky and has a sensitive stomach and this he has taken to with no problems. Usually he leaves food in his bowl and picks out what he doesn't want and puts it on the floor. But since switching he eats every last bite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • COCO62
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from IOWA

MY DOGS GOBBLE THIS FOOD UP

SO HAPPY THAT THIS WAS RECOMMENDED TO US. WE HAVE TWO LABS, A SILVER AND A YELLOW, AND THEY ARE SO EAGER TO EAT WHEN FEEDING TIME COMES AROUND. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report