Rate to Win $150

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2021. See contest rules for full details.

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.28

Average Rating

Total Reviews
198,450

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

198,450 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • likeayeg
    • December 29, 2020

    Muy Bien Para Entrenar

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A primero pensé que estos pedazos estaban muy chiquitos pero son perfectos para entrenar. Mi perrito le encanto y voy a tener que comprar de nuevo ya que se acaben. Se lis recomiendo!

    At first i thought these treats were too small but they are perfect for training. My dog loved it and I will definitely need to buy more once we run out. I recommend these bites!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin'® Blend of Turkey Duck & Quail Flavours Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HappyDogOwner
    • November 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tavistock, ON

    My Fussy Eater Loves These Snacks

    I have a dog that wanted to eat nothing but liver snacks as a treat. I bought these thinking if he turns his nose up at these the neighbors dog will get another bag of treats. I was so delighted when he took the first one I offered him and came back for more. Thank you for making my life easier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • irist10
    • January 6, 2021

    my dog took it from the counter

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] He ate it and after he finished he wanted more haha so I can say he liked it. I think it’s pricey but it’s worth it because he enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • missreyes8
    • January 6, 2021

    great for smaller dogs

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though my German Shepard/Huskie mix loved catching them in the air. I found them a little too small for her. But great for training purposes!! They are about the size of a piece of dry food. I recommend it for smaller dogs. They didn’t like them at first but then they were following me around for more lol. 2 out of 3 of them approved.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danicak2
    • January 5, 2021

    my dog loves these!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 6 year old golden retriever and he gobbled these treats up!! Such a great little snack for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • araceli_valdivia23
    • January 4, 2021

    good product

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs enjoyed it. They are normally picky with snacks but they enjoyed these. They were able to chew them just right and didn’t seem to complain.didn’t seen very hard and easy to chew. Will definitely purchase for them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • doodlebob2319
    • January 3, 2021

    Great for training

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my dog absolutely adores these of course he is pretty big so one won't cut it for him. I definitely love the resealable bag as it makes it great for storage. My dog is an American bully so these are just a little small for him but he enjoyed them overall! I would definitely recommend this for dog owners! My dog Blade will do alot for some treats. ♡

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lucilar
    • January 2, 2021

    Purina One - True Instinct Bites

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is pretty good on responding to commands. And more so, with a treat in my hand. He enjoyed the bites very much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • briannal52
    • December 31, 2020

    Best Dog Treats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every dog loves treat time and this brand was the best treats. I was using the puppy treats before but now Kiké can use these. He loves them so much, he does his tricks like a pro.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dianap8424
    • December 31, 2020

    She's in love!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My poor pitbull has been missing out on these treats! She absolutely loves them, now I have to add these to her collections. Price is decent for the size of the bag. The treats are a bit small but she loved them anyway.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • miriamse72d
    • December 30, 2020

    love it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love it especially since it’s chicken!! All my dogs go crazy for this snack! I will definitely buy more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Bites with Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 29, 2020

    So fun!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the one we! Well specifically my daughter has been enjoying the most! Or dog gets to catch and searching the treats everywhere and they both have a blast! He been likening this because you can tell they're real meat!

    Was this review helpful?