Rate to Win $150

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2021. See contest rules for full details.

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.28

Average Rating

Total Reviews
203,209

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

203,209 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • moi18
    • March 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from LI, NY

    great product

    my cat is a bit finicky but loved the fancy feast. Thank you for a great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Kittenhead
    • February 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Seaford, DE

    My cats jump for joy for Fancy feast medleys creamy delights

    I have three kitties and they're eight years old now.I usually feed them dry food. But lately they've been having trouble with their tummies. So I tried Fancy feast creamy delights wet food. Well I have to say my kitties are putting a smile back on their face. Thank you Fancy feast I will continue to feed them medley creamy delights.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Vernon
    • January 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Johnson City,Tn. 37604

    d my first one for 22 years and

    I have been a cat person most of my life. I had my first cat for 22 years and my second one for 16 years.
    The feral kitten i recently rescued was the runt of the litter. I think that is why I chose her because I like the underdog.
    The Vet said she had worms and due to her young age and under size she did not expect her to survive.
    I tried several brands of food for her but she proved to be a very picky eater. I finally gave her a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. That was six months ago and now I have a the most active kitten I have ever seen. She is slowly gaining weight but her energy level is higher that could be expected for a kitten her age and early size.
    I am not a Vet but I am sure that if it had not been for her Fancy Feast diet she would not be with me today. I buy her food at Wal-Mart and I very her diet between poultry, seafood, beef, etc.
    She eats four cans a day and always wants more.
    Thanks to your products I expect she will live a long and healthy life.

    Vernon Linam
    Johnson City,Tn.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Sissy
    • February 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Cat mama

    My cats love it. Don't feed them anything else but fancy feast and vat chow indoors. I have 5 cats.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • February 22, 2018

    Thanks for being such a loyal Purina consumer!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • crazycatgirl
    • January 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from hagerstown

    Great cat food

    our cat would not drink much milk, so we decided to by him fancy feast creamy delights. he loves it. would like to see more flavors of this cat food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cat enjoys our Creamy Delights entrees! We'll be sure to share your suggestion with the rest of our team.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Myfurbabies
    • November 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson,oh

    Wow

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats runt and socker loves all the new flovors..

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 4, 2017

    We're so delighted to hear that Runt and Socker love our Creamy Delights. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Nikole
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 08360

    Lucy loves it!

    My cat loves the creamy delights! I always get her a few cans for a treat! She loves them so much!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Mandy
    • September 25, 2017

    We're so glad she loves them! Thanks so much for the great review!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Winston
    • August 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Loves it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sweet Winston lives this new food! We mix it with his other favorite Fancy Feast foods!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • HunterBentley
    • August 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    loving on th Creamy

    We have 3 Cats, very picky eaters, but they are loving the creamy delights !!


    But PLEASE bring back the fancy feast Breakfast line

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • MissBB70
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Caldwell, Idaho

    It's a HIT!

    My new kitten thinks this new Creamy Delights was made just for her. She can barely wait for the plate! She gobbles it down in no time. I've never seen a kitten make such a pig of herself!
    My older cat likes it too, but she takes her time and enjoys her food.
    Creamy Delights is a hit in my house.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • kikiL1771
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Rhinelander, WI

    He loved this!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We gave the Creamy Delights to my mom's cat and he absolutely loved it! He's picky when it comes to his food, but that little touch of milk in there must be something he adores because he loved these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • helperguru
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from SD - South Dakota

    Cats love it!

    My cat is a gravy fanatic and loves milk so the creamy sauce made him very happy.

    Was this review helpful?